« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, November 11, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Lamar at Oregon State
LAMRLamar 56 Final 88 ORST25 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 11/11 2:00 PM

Monday, November 14, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Idaho State at Oregon State
IDSTIdaho State 38 Final 61 ORST25 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Mon. 11/14 6:00 PM

Friday, November 18, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Portland at Oregon State
PORTPortland 45 Final 62 ORST25 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 11/18 6:00 PM
OSU2
Oregon State Live Stream-2

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Marquette at Oregon State
MARQMarquette 74 Final 73 ORST22 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Tue. 11/22 6:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, December 2, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Idaho vs. Oregon State
IDHOIdaho 49 Final 60 ORST24 Oregon State
Maui, HI
Fri. 12/2 8:30 PM

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Brigham Young vs. Oregon State
BYUBrigham Young 56 Final 65 ORST24 Oregon State
Maui, HI
Sat. 12/3 8:30 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Southern Utah at Oregon State
SUUSouthern Utah 38 Final 77 ORST24 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 12/10 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Davis at Oregon State
UCDUC Davis 52 Final 93 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Wed. 12/14 11:00 AM

Monday, December 19, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Las Vegas MGM Shootout
ORST25 Oregon State 62 Final 59 UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 12/19 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Las Vegas MGM Shootout
QUINQuinnipiac 60 Final 76 ORST25 Oregon State
Las Vegas, NV
Tue. 12/20 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Las Vegas MGM Shootout
OKSTOklahoma State 54 Final 73 ORST25 Oregon State
Las Vegas, NV
Wed. 12/21 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Oregon State
ARPBArkansas-Pine Bluff 40 Final 73 ORST22 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Tue. 12/27 6:00 PM

Friday, December 30, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Oregon State
WSUWashington State 58 Final 80 ORST22 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 12/30 4:00 PM
OSU2
Oregon State Live Stream-2

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Oregon State
WASH9 Washington 70 Final 73 ORST22 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 1/1 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 6, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at California
ORST16 Oregon State 66 Final 56 CAL20 California
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/6 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Stanford
ORST10 Oregon State 72 Final 69 STAN13 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/8 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 13, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at UCLA
ORST10 Oregon State 56 Final 66 UCLA17 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/13 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at USC
ORST10 Oregon State 74 Final 60 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/15 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 20, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Oregon State
UTAHUtah 44 Final 70 ORST11 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/20 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Colorado at Oregon State
COLOColorado 57 Final 81 ORST11 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 1/22 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 27, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Oregon
ORST11 Oregon State 43 Final 40 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 1/27 8:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at Oregon State
OREOregon 60 Final 67 ORST11 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 1/29 11:00 AM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Friday, February 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Arizona State
ORST11 Oregon State 54 Final 45 ASU23 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 2/3 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Arizona
ORST11 Oregon State 65 Final 57 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 2/5 2:00 PM
ARIZ1
Arizona Live Stream

Friday, February 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Oregon State
USCUSC 70 Final 50 ORST9 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 2/10 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close