« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
North Dakota at Oregon State
UNDNorth Dakota vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 11/10 TBD

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah Valley at Oregon State
UVUUtah Valley vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Wed. 11/15 TBD

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Notre Dame at Oregon State
NDNotre Dame vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 11/19 TBD

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at North Carolina Central
ORSTOregon State vs NCCUNorth Carolina Central
Durham, NC
Wed. 11/22 TBD

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Duke
ORSTOregon State vs DUKEDuke
Durham, NC
Sat. 11/25 TBD

Friday, December 1, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
University of Nevada, Reno vs. Oregon State
NEVNevada vs ORSTOregon State
Wailuku, HI
Fri. 12/1 TBD

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah State vs. Oregon State
USUUtah State vs ORSTOregon State
Wailuku, HI
Sat. 12/2 TBD

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
San Jose State at Oregon State
SJSUSan Jose State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 12/10 TBD

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Savannah State at Oregon State
SAVSavannah State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Wed. 12/13 TBD

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Santa Barbara at Oregon State
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs ORSTOregon State
Portland, OR
Sat. 12/16 TBD

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Davis at Oregon State
UCDUC Davis vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Wed. 12/20 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close