« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Corban (Exhibition)
CorbanCorban 48 Final 98 ORST10 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 11/8 3:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Longwood at Oregon State
LONGLongwood 45 Final 110 ORST10 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 11/13 7:00 PM

Monday, November 16, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Portland
ORST9 Oregon State 94 Final 50 PORTPortland
Portland, OR
Mon. 11/16 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Riverside at Oregon State
UCRVUC Riverside 65 Final 86 ORST9 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 11/22 2:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
San Juan Tournament: Oregon State vs. Hofstra
HOFHofstra 50 Final 73 ORST7 Oregon State
San Juan, PR
Fri. 11/27 9:15 AM

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
San Juan Tournament: Oregon State vs. Arkansas
ARKArkansas 47 Final 63 ORST7 Oregon State
San Juan, PR
Sat. 11/28 11:30 AM

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Marquette
ORST7 Oregon State 65 Final 58 MARQMarquette
Milwaukee, WI
Thu. 12/3 4:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Idaho at Oregon State
IDHOIdaho 44 Final 69 ORST7 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 12/12 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
CSU Bakersfield at Oregon State
CSBCSU Bakersfield 51 Final 75 ORST7 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Tue. 12/15 11:00 AM

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Tennessee at Oregon State
TENN14 Tennessee 53 Final 50 ORST7 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 12/19 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Monday, December 21, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Cal Poly at Oregon State
CPCal Poly 43 Final 80 ORST11 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Mon. 12/21 3:00 PM

Monday, December 28, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Notre Dame
ORST10 Oregon State 61 Final 62 ND3 Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
Mon. 12/28 4:00 PM
ESPN3
ESPN3

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at USC
ORST10 Oregon State 57 Final 49 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/2 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Monday, January 4, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at UCLA
ORST11 Oregon State 51 Final 71 UCLA15 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 1/4 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 8, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at Oregon State
OREOregon 33 Final 60 ORST11 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/8 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Oregon
ORST11 Oregon State 59 Final 45 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 1/10 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 15, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Oregon State
CALCalifornia 48 Final 70 ORST12 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/15 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Oregon State
STAN12 Stanford 50 Final 58 ORST11 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 1/17 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 22, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Utah
ORST11 Oregon State 62 Final 53 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 1/22 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Colorado
ORST11 Oregon State 61 Final 47 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 1/24 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 29, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at Oregon State
ARIZArizona 43 Final 71 ORST9 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/29 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Monday, February 1, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASU8 Arizona State 44 Final 67 ORST9 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Mon. 2/1 8:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, February 5, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Washington
ORST9 Oregon State 61 Final 53 WASH24 Washington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Washington State
ORST9 Oregon State 54 Final 45 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 2/7 11:00 AM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Friday, February 12, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Colorado at Oregon State
COLOColorado 50 Final 73 ORST8 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 2/12 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close