« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
East West Match Play
ORSTOregon State
Madison, WI
Sun. 9/17 All day

Monday, September 18, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
East West Match Play
ORSTOregon State
Madison, WI
Mon. 9/18 All day

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
East West Match Play
ORSTOregon State
Madison, WI
Tue. 9/19 All day

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Coeur d'Alene Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Tue. 9/26 All day

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Coeur d'Alene Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Wed. 9/27 All day

Friday, October 6, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Ron Moore Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Denver, CO
Fri. 10/6 All day

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Ron Moore Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Denver, CO
Sat. 10/7 All day

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Ron Moore Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Denver, CO
Sun. 10/8 All day

Monday, October 23, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Preview
CALCalifornia vs ORSTOregon State
Kona, HI
Mon. 10/23 All day

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Preview
CALCalifornia vs ORSTOregon State
Kona, HI
Tue. 10/24 All day

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Westbrook Spring Invitational
ARIZArizona vs ORSTOregon State
Peoria, AZ
Sun. 2/25 All day

Monday, February 26, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Westbrook Spring Invitational
ARIZArizona vs ORSTOregon State
Peoria, AZ
Mon. 2/26 All day

Monday, March 5, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Meadow Club Women's Collegiate
CALCalifornia vs ORSTOregon State
Fairfax, CA
Mon. 3/5 All day

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Meadow Club Women's Collegiate
CALCalifornia vs ORSTOregon State
Fairfax, CA
Tue. 3/6 All day

Monday, March 12, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Entrada Classic
CSUColorado State vs ORSTOregon State
St. George, UT
Mon. 3/12 All day

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Entrada Classic
CSUColorado State vs ORSTOregon State
St. George, UT
Tue. 3/13 All day

Monday, March 26, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Anuenue Spring Break Classic
To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo vs ORSTOregon State
Kapalua, HI
Mon. 3/26 All day

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Anuenue Spring Break Classic
To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo vs ORSTOregon State
Kapalua, HI
Tue. 3/27 All day

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Anuenue Spring Break Classic
To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo vs ORSTOregon State
Kapalua, HI
Wed. 3/28 All day

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational
OSUOhio State vs ORSTOregon State
Columbus, OH
Sat. 4/14 All day

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational
OSUOhio State vs ORSTOregon State
Columbus, OH
Sun. 4/15 All day

Monday, April 23, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championship
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Seattle, WA
Mon. 4/23 All day

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championship
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Seattle, WA
Tue. 4/24 All day

Monday, May 7, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
NCAA Regionals
FAMUFlorida A&M vs ORSTOregon State
Mon. 5/7 All day

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
NCAA Regionals
FAMUFlorida A&M vs ORSTOregon State
Tue. 5/8 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close