« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Orange & Black Meet
ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 11/3 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Mike Clock Open
ORSTOregon State
Forest Grove, OR
Sun. 11/6 All day

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Appalachian State, Oregon State, Duke
APPAppalachian State
Boone, NC
Sat. 11/12 TBD
Participants: APP, ORST, DUKE

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Michigan at Oregon State
MICHMichigan vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 11/20 12:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, December 2, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite
ORSTOregon State
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 12/2 All day
Participants: ORST, CP, CSB

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite
ORSTOregon State
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 12/3 All day
Participants: ORST, CP, CSB

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Utah Valley
ORSTOregon State vs UVUUtah Valley
Orem, UT
Thu. 12/15 6:00 PM

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Midlands
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs ORSTOregon State
Evanston, IL
Thu. 12/29 All day

Friday, December 30, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Midlands
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs ORSTOregon State
Evanston, IL
Fri. 12/30 TBD

Friday, January 13, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Northern Colorado
ORSTOregon State vs UNCONorthern Colorado
Greeley, CO
Fri. 1/13 6:00 PM

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Wyoming
ORSTOregon State vs WYOWyoming
Laramie, WY
Sun. 1/15 11:00 AM

Friday, January 20, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Rutgers
ORSTOregon State vs RUTGRutgers
Piscataway, NJ
Fri. 1/20 4:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Drexel
ORSTOregon State vs DREXDrexel
Philadelphia, PA
Sat. 1/21 4:00 PM

Monday, January 30, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Mon. 1/30 TBD
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, February 3, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Boise State
ORSTOregon State vs BSUBoise State
Boise, ID
Fri. 2/3 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASUArizona State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 2/5 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, February 10, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Cal Poly at Oregon State
CPCal Poly vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 2/10 7:00 PM

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Wrestling WRS
CSU Bakersfield at Oregon State
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 2/12 7:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, February 17, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Oklahoma
ORSTOregon State vs OKLAOklahoma
Norman, OK
Fri. 2/17 5:00 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Pac-12 Championships
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/26 All day
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Participants: STAN, ASU, ORST, CSB, BSU, CP

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
CPCal Poly
St. Louis, MO
Thu. 3/16 All day
Participants: CP, BSU, CSB, STAN, ASU, ORST

Friday, March 17, 2017

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
CPCal Poly
St. Louis, MO
Fri. 3/17 All day
Participants: CP, CSB, BSU, STAN, ASU, ORST

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
CPCal Poly
St. Louis, MO
Sat. 3/18 All day
Participants: CP, CSB, BSU, STAN, ASU, ORST
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Women's Basketball: Colorado State at Colorado
    TODAY | 6:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Women's Gymnastics: Red Rocks Preview (Utah)
    TOMORROW | 6:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Women's Basketball: BYU at Utah
    Sat 12/10 | 4:30pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close