« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Track & Field T&F
UW Preview
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/13 All day

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Dr. Sander Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
New York, NY
Thu. 1/25 All day
Dr. Sander Invitational

Friday, January 26, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Dr. Sander Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
New York, NY
Fri. 1/26 All day
Dr. Sander Invitational

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Dr. Sander Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
New York, NY
Sat. 1/27 All day
Dr. Sander Invitational

Friday, February 9, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Elite
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Albuquerque, NM
Fri. 2/9 All day
Don Kirby Elite
Track & Field T&F
Husky Classic
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/9 1:47 PM
Husky Classic

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Elite
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 2/10 All day
Don Kirby Elite
Track & Field T&F
Husky Classic
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/10 All day
Husky Classic

Friday, February 23, 2018

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Indoor Championships
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/23 All day
MPSF Indoor Championships

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Indoor Championships
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/24 All day
MPSF Indoor Championships

Friday, March 9, 2018

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championships
TBDTBD
College Station, TX
Fri. 3/9 All day
Participants: TBD, ORE, UCLA

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championships
TBDTBD
College Station, TX
Sat. 3/10 All day
NCAA Indoor Championships

Friday, March 23, 2018

Track & Field T&F
SDSU Aztec Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
San Diego, CA
Fri. 3/23 All day
SDSU Aztec Invitational

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Track & Field T&F
SDSU Aztec Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/24 All day
SDSU Aztec Invitational

Friday, March 30, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Palo Alto, CA
Fri. 3/30 All day
Stanford Invitational

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Palo Alto, CA
Sat. 3/31 All day
Stanford Invitational

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Pepsi Team Invitational
OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 4/7 All day
Participants: ORE, WASH, WSU, BYU

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Bryan Clay Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Azusa, CA
Thu. 4/19 All day
Bryan Clay Invitational
Track & Field T&F
Mt. SAC Relays
TBDTBD
Torrance, CA
Thu. 4/19 All day
Mt. SAC Relays

Friday, April 20, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Bryan Clay Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Azusa, CA
Fri. 4/20 All day
Bryan Clay Invitational
Track & Field T&F
Mt. SAC Relays
TBDTBD
Torrance, CA
Fri. 4/20 All day
Mt. SAC Relays

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Mt. SAC Relays
TBDTBD
Torrance, CA
Sat. 4/21 All day
Mt. SAC Relays

Friday, April 27, 2018

Track & Field T&F
OSU High Performance
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 4/27 All day
OSU High Performance
Track & Field T&F
Arizona Meet
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 4/27 All day
Arizona Meet

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Arizona Meet
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 4/28 All day
Arizona Meet
Now on Pac-12 Network
7:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close