« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
East and West Match Play
OREOregon
Madison, WI
Sun. 9/17 All day
East and West Match Play

Monday, September 18, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
East and West Match Play
OREOregon
Madison, WI
Mon. 9/18 All day
East and West Match Play

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
East and West Match Play
OREOregon
Madison, WI
Tue. 9/19 All day
East and West Match Play

Monday, October 2, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Windy City Collegiate
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Chicago, IL
Mon. 10/2 All day
Windy City Collegiate

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Windy City Collegiate
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Chicago, IL
Tue. 10/3 All day
Windy City Collegiate

Monday, October 16, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Stanford Intercollegiate
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Pebble Beach, CA
Mon. 10/16 All day
Stanford Intercollegiate

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Stanford Intercollegiate
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Pebble Beach, CA
Tue. 10/17 All day
Stanford Intercollegiate

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Stanford Intercollegiate
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Pebble Beach, CA
Wed. 10/18 All day
Stanford Intercollegiate

Monday, October 23, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
OREOregon
Kailua Kona, HI
Mon. 10/23 All day
Nanea Pac-12 Preview

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
OREOregon
Kailua Kona, HI
Tue. 10/24 All day

Monday, February 5, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Washington State vs. Oregon
WSUWashington State vs OREOregon
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 2/5 TBD

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Washington State vs. Oregon
WSUWashington State vs OREOregon
Las Vegas, NV
Tue. 2/6 TBD

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Allstate Sugar Bowl
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
New Orleans, LA
Sun. 2/18 All day
Allstate Sugar Bowl

Monday, February 19, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Allstate Sugar Bowl
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
New Orleans, LA
Mon. 2/19 All day
Allstate Sugar Bowl

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Allstate Sugar Bowl
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
New Orleans, LA
Tue. 2/20 All day
Allstate Sugar Bowl

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Westbrook Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Peoria, AZ
Sun. 2/25 All day
Westbrook Invitational

Monday, February 26, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Westbrook Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Peoria, AZ
Mon. 2/26 All day
Westbrook Invitational

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Suntrust Gator Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Gainesville, FL
Sat. 3/10 All day
Suntrust Gator Invitational

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Suntrust Gator Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Gainesville, FL
Sun. 3/11 All day
Suntrust Gator Invitational

Friday, March 23, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping/ASU Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 3/23 All day
Ping/ASU Invitational

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping/ASU Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/24 All day
Ping/ASU Invitational

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping/ASU Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 3/25 All day
Ping/ASU Invitational

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Napa, CA
Sun. 4/8 All day
Silverado Showdown

Monday, April 9, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Napa, CA
Mon. 4/9 All day
Silverado Showdown

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Napa, CA
Tue. 4/10 All day
Silverado Showdown
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close