« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Monday, September 12, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Red Raider Invitational
OREOregon vs TTUTexas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Mon. 9/12 All day
Red Raider Invitational

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Red Raider Invitational
OREOregon vs TTUTexas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Tue. 9/13 All day
Red Raider Invitational

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
East and West Match Play
OREOregon vs MICHMichigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Sun. 9/18 All day
East and West Match Play

Monday, September 19, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
East and West Match Play
OREOregon vs MICHMichigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Mon. 9/19 All day
East and West Match Play

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
East and West Match Play
OREOregon vs MICHMichigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Tue. 9/20 All day
East and West Match Play

Monday, October 3, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Windy City Challenge
OREOregon vs NWNorthwestern
Chicago, IL
Mon. 10/3 All day
Windy City Challenge

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Windy City Challenge
OREOregon vs NWNorthwestern
Chicago, IL
Tue. 10/4 All day
Windy City Challenge

Monday, October 17, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Greenville Regional Preview
OREOregon vs ECUEast Carolina
Greenville, NC
Mon. 10/17 All day
Greenville Regional Preview

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Greenville Regional Preview
OREOregon vs ECUEast Carolina
Greenville, NC
Tue. 10/18 All day
Greenville Regional Preview

Monday, October 24, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Kailua Kona, HI
Mon. to Tue. 10/24 to 10/25 All day
Nanea Pac-12 Preview

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Kailua Kona, HI
Tue. 10/25 All day
Nanea Pac-12 Preview

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Civil War Match Play
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Portland, OR
Sat. 2/4 All day

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TULNTulane
New Orleans, LA
Sun. 2/19 All day
Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate

Monday, February 20, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
New Orleans, LA
Mon. 2/20 All day
Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
New Orleans, LA
Tue. 2/21 All day
Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate

Friday, March 31, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Bryan National Collegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Browns Summit, NC
Fri. 3/31 All day
Bryan National Collegiate

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Bryan National Collegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Browns Summit, NC
Sat. 4/1 All day
Bryan National Collegiate

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Bryan National Collegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Browns Summit, NC
Sun. 4/2 All day
Bryan National Collegiate

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Napa, CA
Sun. 4/9 All day
Silverado Showdown

Monday, April 10, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Napa, CA
Mon. 4/10 All day
Silverado Showdown

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Napa, CA
Tue. 4/11 All day
Silverado Showdown

Monday, April 24, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
Tucson, AZ
Mon. to Wed. 4/24 to 4/26 All day
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, COLO, CAL, ORE, ORST, STAN, USC, WASH, WSU
Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 4/24 All day
Participants: ARIZ, WSU, CAL, ORE, ORST, WASH, COLO, UCLA, USC, ASU, STAN

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 4/25 All day
Participants: ARIZ, WSU, CAL, ORE, ASU, STAN, UCLA, USC, COLO, ORST

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Wed. 4/26 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, WSU, CAL, ORE, ORST, WASH, STAN, ASU, COLO, USC, UCLA
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close