« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 2/16 4:00 PM

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Syracuse vs. Oregon
SYRSyracuse vs OREOregon
Portland, OR
Sun. 2/18 1:00 PM

Monday, February 26, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Canisius at Oregon
CANCanisius vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 2/26 TBD

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at Towson
OREOregon vs TOWSTowson
Towson, MD
Sat. 3/3 12:00 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/9 6:00 PM

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/11 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, March 16, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 3/16 6:00 PM

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at USC
OREOregon vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/18 12:00 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at Oregon
COLOColorado vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/23 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at Vanderbilt
OREOregon vs VANVanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Wed. 3/28 1:00 PM

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at East Carolina
OREOregon vs ECUEast Carolina
Greenville, NC
Sun. 4/1 9:00 AM

Friday, April 6, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Arizona State at Oregon
ASUArizona State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 4/6 4:00 PM

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Oregon
USCUSC vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 4/8 12:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at California
OREOregon vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 4/13 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 4/15 1:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, April 20, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at Colorado
OREOregon vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/20 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships
ASUArizona State
Boulder, CO
Thu. 4/26 All day
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: ASU, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC

Friday, April 27, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships
ASUArizona State
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/27 All day
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: ASU, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships - Final
ASUArizona State
Boulder, CO
Sun. 4/29 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: ASU, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close