« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, October 21, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
TBDTBD
Fri. 10/21 All day
ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
TBDTBD
Sat. 10/22 All day
ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
TBDTBD
Sun. 10/23 All day
ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Friday, October 28, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Georgia State Invitational
OREOregon vs GSUGeorgia State
Atlanta, GA
Fri. 10/28 TBD
Georgia State Invitational

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Georgia State Invitational
OREOregon vs GSUGeorgia State
Atlanta, GA
Sat. 10/29 TBD
Georgia State Invitational

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Georgia State Invitational
OREOregon vs GSUGeorgia State
Atlanta, GA
Sun. 10/30 TBD
Georgia State Invitational

Friday, November 11, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Gonzaga Invitational
OREOregon vs GONZGonzaga
Spokane, WA
Fri. 11/11 TBD
Gonzaga Invitational

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Gonzaga Invitational
OREOregon vs GONZGonzaga
Spokane, WA
Sat. 11/12 TBD
Gonzaga Invitational

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Gonzaga Invitational
OREOregon vs GONZGonzaga
Spokane, WA
Sun. 11/13 TBD
Gonzaga Invitational

Friday, January 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Portland at Oregon
PORTPortland vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 1/13 3:00 PM

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Georgia Tech at Oregon
GTGeorgia Tech vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 1/15 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Eastern Washington at Oregon
EWUEastern Washington vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 1/21 1:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon at North Carolina
OREOregon vs UNCNorth Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat. 1/28 9:30 AM
ITA Kick-Off Weekend

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon vs. Columbia
OREOregon vs CLMBColumbia
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun. 1/29 TBD
ITA Kick-Off Weekend

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon at Baylor
OREOregon vs BAYBaylor
Waco, TX
Sat. 2/4 11:00 AM

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon at TCU
OREOregon vs TCUTCU
Dallas, TX
Sun. 2/5 11:00 AM

Friday, February 24, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UC Santa Barbara at Oregon
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 2/24 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Houston at Oregon
HOUHouston vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 2/26 9:00 AM

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Denver vs. Oregon
DENDenver vs OREOregon
Boise, ID
Sat. 3/4 TBD

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon at Boise State
OREOregon vs BSUBoise State
Boise, ID
Sun. 3/5 TBD

Friday, March 10, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon at Washington
OREOregon vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 3/10 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon at Washington State
OREOregon vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 3/11 12:00 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Oregon
UCLAUCLA vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/17 1:30 PM

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USC at Oregon
USCUSC vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/19 12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon at Fresno State
OREOregon vs FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Wed. 3/29 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    Wed 7/26 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close