Three USC players were voted to the first team, followed by UCLA with two.


This weekend is a sad one, for Pac-12 football goes back into hiding until Pac-12 media day in late July. There also will be a festive vibe as the last three games on Pac-12 Networks' spring football schedule - Oregon State on Friday night, Oregon and UCLA on Saturday - include several fan-friendly wrinkles:

By Kevin Danna, special to
Updated April 26, 2013

The top eight seeds advanced in the singles championship competition in the first round.

No. 4 Stanford topped No. 5 Washington, 4-2 and third-seeded California beat sixth-seeded Utah, 5-0 to advance to the semifinals.

By Sam Strong, special to
Updated April 25, 2013

Rarely is there a dull moment on draft day, and the first twist of Thursday's first round came early when the Miami Dolphins made a trade with the Oakland Raiders to move up from the No. 12 pick to the No. 3 pick.

By David Lombardi, special to
Updated April 25, 2013

Only one Pac-12 series will be televised this weekend, but don't worry -- it's a marquee match-up. We've reached and passed the halfway point of the conference slate, so expect every game to take on added intensity from here on out.

Updated April 25, 2013

UCLA will serve as host of the 54th Annual Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championship at the Los Angeles Country Club, April 29-May 1.


Follow Along on Twitter