Pac-12 Networks announced today its game selections and talent assignments for week five college football coverage on Saturday, September 27. California will make their third Networks appearance of the season hosting Colorado at 1:00 p.m. PT/2:00 p.m. MT. Following that contest, Utah hosts Mike Leach and the Washington State Cougars at 5:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. MT.


Well how ‘bout that UCLA-Texas game, huh?


Categories:

The Pac-12 Conference has released television selections for football games to be played Thursday, Sept. 25 and Saturday, Sept. 27, including contests on Pac-12 Networks, the ESPN family of networks and the FOX family of networks.


Categories:

Watch Pac-12 Sports Report at 7 PT to for the rollout of the complete Pac-12 men's basketball schedule.


Categories:

Another week, another slew of jaw-dropping performances in the Conference of Champions. Pac-12 Sports Report, on Mondays at 7 PT, wants to know which performance you found most impressive from this past week.


Categories:

Oregon remains at No. 2, while UCLA is 12th, Arizona State is 15th, Stanford is 16th and USC is 17th.


Categories:

Cameras captured Pac-12 Networks football analyst Rick Neuheisel as his son Jerry Neuheisel led UCLA to a thrilling 20-17 UCLA comeback victory over Texas.


Apparently Sefo Liufau isn’t afraid to try to fit a ball into a tight window, and apparently he is pretty good at threading the needle. The Colorado quarterback connected with Shay Fields on this touchdown pass in a 38-24 loss to ASU.


There goes Ka'Deem Carey again. Or so it seems. Arizona's all-time leading rusher is now in the NFL, but freshman Nick Wilson is sure doing a great job imitating the Wildcat great.

[Related: Ka'Deem Carey wins 2013 Pac-12 Offensive Player of the Year]


Anu Solomon overcame an early turnover to throw three smooth touchdowns.


Pages

Follow Along on Twitter