Pac-12 Networks announced today its game selection and talent assignments for week 14 college football coverage on Saturday, November 29. Play kicks off on the Networks with a battle between regional rivals as Colorado hosts Utah, kicking off at either 10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT or 11:00 a.m. PT/Noon MT. Following that contest, California will play host to BYU in a nonconference matchup at either 1:30 p.m. PT or 3:00 p.m. PT.

TEMPE, Ariz. – Arizona State Vice President of University Athletics Ray Anderson announced the elevation of the 2014 ACHA National Championship ASU Men’s Ice Hockey program to NCAA Division I status. 


Stanford women's basketball played spoiler Monday night, upsetting No. 1 UConn 88-86 in overtime at Maples Pavilion and snapped the Huskies' 47-game winning streak.


Former Arizona State wrestler Anthony Robles will make his broadcasting debut this season as an analyst throughout Pac-12 Networks’ slate of 11 televised wrestling matchups, it was announced today.

By Adam Butler, special to
Updated November 17, 2014
This is a classic 'The Week' post. We've got a celebration of great weather in our great conference, NCAA tournament wins, dunked basketballs, and just general awesome— with a dash of amazing because, you know, the week:

Pac-12 Sports Report, on Monday at 10 p.m. PT, wants to know which performance you found most impressive from this past week.


The Stanford men's soccer team clinched the 2014 Pac-12 Conference title on Sunday with a double-overtime victory vs. Cal, lifting the Cardinal past UCLA for the league championship on the final day of the regular season.

Arizona State got promising play out of senior Marcus Hardison in a loss to Oregon State.

The Oregon Ducks have secured their place in the 2014 Pac-12 Football Championship Game on Dec. 5, but the Pac-12 South representative is still to be determined.


Follow Along on Twitter