About Pac-12 Classics
The new season debuts Tuesday, August 26 at 8 p.m. PT

UCLA and Arizona, winners of the last two College World Series, are this spring's entries into the Pac-12 Classics lineup with a pair of NCAA championship-clinching episodes. The series replays memorable games and legendary contests from the Pac-12’s illustrious history, broadcast with their original play-by-play call and enhanced with new interviews and sound bites. UCLA's game two win in the 2013 College World Series final will air Friday, April 11 at 10 p.m. PT, while Arizona’s 2012 victory will air Sunday, April 13 at 7 p.m. PT

Spring Debuts

April 11 at 10 p.m. PT
UCLA vs. Mississippi State (2013) – College World Series final

April 13  at 7 p.m. PT
Arizona vs. South Carolina (2012) – College World Series final

On Pac-12 Networks

5:00 PM PTWomen's Volleyball: Oregon State at Oregon
6:30 PM PTTimelines: Oregon
7:00 PM PTTimelines: Oregon State

See if you get it.


Pac-12 Networks Shows

Pac-12 Classics
Every Wednesday night
Hosted by Mike Yam
& Ashley Adamson
Every Tuesday night
Every Monday Night

Pac-12 Digital Shows

Hosted by Mike Yam &
Rick Neuheisel
Hosted by Ryan McGrady