« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Cal State Fullerton
STANStanford 0 Final 1 CSFCal State Fullerton
Fullerton, CA
Thu. 2/16 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Cal State Fullerton
STANStanford 0 Final 1 CSFCal State Fullerton
Fullerton, CA
Sat. 2/18 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Cal State Fullerton
STANStanford 7 Final 6 CSFCal State Fullerton
Fullerton, CA
Sun. 2/19 1:00 PM

Monday, February 20, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Cal Poly
STANStanford vs CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Mon. 2/20 1:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

Baseball BSB
Kansas at Stanford
KUKansas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/24 6:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Baseball BSB
Kansas at Stanford
KUKansas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/25 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Baseball BSB
Kansas at Stanford
KUKansas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/26 11:00 AM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Stanford
UCDUC Davis vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 2/28 5:30 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Baseball BSB
Texas at Stanford
TEXTexas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 3/2 6:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, March 3, 2017

Baseball BSB
Texas at Stanford
TEXTexas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/3 6:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Baseball BSB
Texas at Stanford
TEXTexas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/4 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Baseball BSB
Texas at Stanford
TEXTexas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/5 1:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Rice
STANStanford vs RICERice
Houston, TX
Thu. 3/9 4:30 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Rice
STANStanford vs RICERice
Houston, TX
Fri. 3/10 4:30 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Rice
STANStanford vs RICERice
Houston, TX
Sat. 3/11 12:00 PM

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Rice
STANStanford vs RICERice
Houston, TX
Sun. 3/12 11:00 AM

Friday, March 24, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Stanford
UTAHUtah vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/24 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Stanford
UTAHUtah vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/25 4:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Stanford
UTAHUtah vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/26 2:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Baseball BSB
Long Beach State at Stanford
LBSULong Beach State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 3/28 2:30 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, March 31, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/31 6:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/1 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 4/2 1:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Baseball BSB
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 4/4 5:30 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Baseball BSB
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 4/6 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close