« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, August 26, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Connecticut at Stanford
CONNConnecticut 0 Final 0 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 8/26 4:00 PM

Friday, September 2, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Michigan at Stanford
MICHMichigan 2 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/2 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Kent State at Stanford
KENTKent State 1 Final 5 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 9/4 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Boston College vs. Stanford
BCBoston College vs STANStanford
Syracuse, NY
Sat. 9/10 11:00 AM

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Syracuse
STANStanford vs SYRSyracuse
Syracuse, NY
Sun. 9/11 11:00 AM

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Cornell
STANStanford vs CORCornell
Ithaca, NY
Tue. 9/13 10:00 AM

Friday, September 23, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Massachusetts
STANStanford vs MASSMassachusetts
Amherst, MA
Fri. 9/23 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Yale
STANStanford vs YALEYale
New Haven, CT
Sun. 9/25 9:00 AM

Friday, September 30, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at UC Davis
STANStanford vs UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Fri. 9/30 3:00 PM

Friday, October 7, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at California
STANStanford 3 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/7 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Pacific
PACUniversity of the Pacific 0 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/9 12:00 PM

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Pacific
STANStanford vs PACUniversity of the Pacific
Stockton, CA
Sun. 10/16 2:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2016

Field Hockey FH
UC Davis at Stanford
UCDUC Davis 1 Final 6 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/21 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Field Hockey FH
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/23 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Northwestern
STANStanford vs NWNorthwestern
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat. 10/29 12:00 PM

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Michigan State
STANStanford vs MSUMichigan State
East Lansing, MI
Sun. 10/30 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Field Hockey FH
America East Tournament
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Stockton, CA
Thu. to Sun. 11/3 to 11/6 TBD
America East Tournament

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Field Hockey FH
America East Semifinals
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stockton, CA
Sat. 11/5 12:00 PM

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Field Hockey FH
America East Finals
PACUniversity of the Pacific vs STANStanford
Stockton, CA
Sun. 11/6 1:00 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Field Hockey FH
NCAA Regional
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
TBD
Sat. to Sun. 11/12 to 11/13 TBD
NCAA Regional

Friday, November 18, 2016

Field Hockey FH
NCAA Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Winston-Salem, NC
Fri. to Sun. 11/18 to 11/20 TBD
NCAA Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close