« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Friday, August 28, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Syracuse at Stanford
SYRSyracuse 2 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 8/28 4:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Duke at Stanford
DUKEDuke 2 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 8/30 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, September 4, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Indiana at Stanford
INDIndiana 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/4 3:00 PM

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Miami (Ohio) at Stanford
M-OHMiami (Ohio) 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 9/6 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Iowa
STANStanford 3 Final 2 IOWAIowa
Iowa City, IA
Thu. 9/10 2:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Stanford vs. Saint Louis
SLUSaint Louis vs STANStanford
Iowa City, IA
Sat. 9/12 12:00 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Kent State vs. Stanford
STANStanford vs KENTKent State
Iowa City, IA
Sun. 9/13 10:00 AM

Friday, September 18, 2015

Field Hockey FH
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia 2 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/18 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, September 25, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Connecticut
STANStanford vs CONNConnecticut
Storrs, CT
Fri. 9/25 3:00 PM

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Massachusetts
STANStanford vs MASSMassachusetts
Amherst, MA
Sun. 9/27 9:00 AM

Friday, October 2, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at UC Davis
STANStanford vs UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Fri. 10/2 4:00 PM

Friday, October 9, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Northwestern
STANStanford vs NWNorthwestern
Evanston, IL
Fri. 10/9 1:00 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Michigan vs. Stanford
STANStanford vs MICHMichigan
Evanston, IL
Sun. 10/11 10:00 AM

Friday, October 16, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Pacific
STANStanford vs PACPacific
Stockton, CA
Fri. 10/16 3:00 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at California
STANStanford vs CALCalifornia
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/18 12:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015

Field Hockey FH
UC Davis at Stanford
UCDUC Davis vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/23 6:00 PM

Friday, October 30, 2015

Field Hockey FH
Pacific at Stanford
PACPacific 1 Final 2 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/30 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Field Hockey FH
America East Tournament Quarterfinal vs. Vermont
STANStanford
Albany, NY
Thu. 11/5 1:30 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Field Hockey FH
America East Tournament Semifinal vs. Maine
MEMaine vs STANStanford
Albany, NY
Sat. 11/7 11:30 AM

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Field Hockey FH
NCAA First Round vs. Duke
STANStanford
Charlottesville, VA
Sat. 11/14 11:00 AM
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
11:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close