« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 2, 2016

Football CFB
Kansas State at Stanford
KSUKansas State 13 Final 26 STAN8 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/2 6:00 PM
FS1/FOXD
FS1 / FOX Deportes

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Football CFB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC 10 Final 27 STAN7 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/17 5:00 PM
ABC
ABC

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Football CFB
Stanford at UCLA
STAN7 Stanford 22 Final 13 UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 9/24 5:00 PM
ABC/ESPND+
ABC/ESPN Deportes+

Friday, September 30, 2016

Football CFB
Stanford at Washington
STAN7 Stanford 6 Final 44 WASH10 Washington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 9/30 6:00 PM
ESPN/ESPND+
ESPN/ESPN Deportes+

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Football CFB
Washington State at Stanford
WSUWashington State 42 Final 16 STAN15 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/8 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Football CFB
Stanford at Notre Dame
STANStanford 17 Final 10 NDNotre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Sat. 10/15 4:30 PM
NBC
NBC

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Football CFB
Colorado at Stanford
COLOColorado 10 Final 5 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/22 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Football CFB
Stanford at Arizona
STANStanford 34 Final 10 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/29 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Football CFB
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State 15 Final 26 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/5 12:30 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Football CFB
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford 52 Final 27 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 11/12 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Football CFB
Stanford at California
STAN24 Stanford 45 Final 31 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 11/19 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Football CFB
Rice at Stanford
RICERice 17 Final 41 STAN24 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/26 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, December 30, 2016

Football CFB
North Carolina
STAN18 Stanford 25 Final 23 UNCNorth Carolina
El Paso, TX
Fri. 12/30 11:00 AM
CBS
CBS

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Football CFB
Cardinal and White Spring Game
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/15 1:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close