« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford vs. Rice
STAN14 Stanford 62 Final 7 RICERice
Sydney, Australia
Sat. 8/26 7:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at USC
STAN14 Stanford 24 Final 42 USC6 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/9 5:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at San Diego State
STAN19 Stanford 17 Final 20 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Sat. 9/16 7:30 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA 34 Final 58 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/23 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Football CFB
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State 24 Final 34 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/30 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford 23 Final 20 UTAH20 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/7 8:15 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon 7 Final 49 STAN23 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/14 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1
Reunion Homecoming

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at Oregon State
STAN20 Stanford 15 Final 14 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 10/26 6:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at Washington State
STAN21 Stanford 21 Final 24 WSU25 Washington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 11/4 12:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Friday, November 10, 2017

Football CFB
Washington at Stanford
WASH9 Washington 22 Final 30 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/10 7:30 PM
FS1/FOXD
FS1 / FOX Deportes

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football CFB
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STAN22 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/18 5:00 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Football CFB
Notre Dame at Stanford
ND8 Notre Dame vs STAN22 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/25 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close