« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford vs. Rice
STANStanford vs RICERice
Sydney, Australia
Sat. 8/26 7:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/9 5:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at San Diego State
STANStanford vs SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Sat. 9/16 7:30 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/23 TBD

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Football CFB
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/30 TBD

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/7 TBD

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/14 TBD

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 10/26 6:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at Washington State
STANStanford vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 11/4 TBD

Friday, November 10, 2017

Football CFB
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/10 7:30 PM
FS1/FOXD
FS1 / FOX Deportes

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football CFB
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/18 TBD

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Football CFB
Notre Dame at Stanford
NDNotre Dame vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/25 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close