« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Wisconsin-Green Bay (NIT Season Tip-Off)
GBGreen Bay 89 Final 93 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/13 6:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area
Full Court Friday

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Charleston Southern (NIT Season Tip-Off)
CHSOCharleston Southern 59 Final 93 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/15 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
SMU at Stanford
SMUSMU 85 Final 70 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/19 8:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at St. Mary's (California)
STANStanford 61 Final 78 SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Moraga, CA
Sun. 11/22 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Villanova (NIT Season Tip-Off)
STANStanford 45 Final 59 VILL8 Villanova
Brooklyn, NY
Thu. 11/26 1:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Arkansas (NIT Season Tip-Off)
ARKArkansas 66 Final 69 STANStanford
Brooklyn, NY
Fri. 11/27 9:30 AM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Dartmouth at Stanford
DARTDartmouth 50 Final 64 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 12/12 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
DePaul at Stanford
DPUDePaul 60 Final 79 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 12/15 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Texas at Stanford
TEXTexas 75 Final 73 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 12/19 8:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Monday, December 21, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Sacramento State at Stanford
CSUSSacramento State 60 Final 70 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 12/21 8:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Carroll (Montana) at Stanford
Carroll (MT)Carroll College 38 Final 83 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 12/27 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, January 1, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Stanford
UTAH21 Utah 68 Final 70 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/1 6:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Stanford
COLOColorado 56 Final 55 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/3 7:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford 78 Final 72 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Wed. 1/6 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford 58 Final 71 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 1/10 7:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia 71 Final 77 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 1/14 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Stanford
ARIZ12 Arizona 71 Final 57 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 1/21 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State 73 Final 75 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 1/23 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Colorado
STANStanford 75 Final 91 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Wed. 1/27 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford 74 Final 96 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 1/30 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at California
STANStanford 61 Final 76 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 2/6 1:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State 62 Final 50 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 2/11 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Stanford
ORE11 Oregon 72 Final 76 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/13 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Washington State
STANStanford 72 Final 56 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 2/18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford 53 Final 64 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/20 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close