« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Swoosh Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Fort Worth, TX
Sun. 10/2 All day

Monday, October 3, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Swoosh Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Fort Worth, TX
Mon. 10/3 All day

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Swoosh Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Fort Worth, TX
Tue. 10/4 All day

Friday, October 21, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
United States Collegiate Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Alpharetta, GA
Fri. 10/21 All day

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
United States Collegiate Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Alpharetta, GA
Sat. 10/22 All day

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
United States Collegiate Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Alpharetta, GA
Sun. 10/23 All day

Monday, October 31, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Cypress Point Classic
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Pebble Beach, CA
Mon. 10/31 All day

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Cypress Point Classic
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Pebble Beach, CA
Tue. 11/1 All day

Monday, November 7, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Gifford Collegiate
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Napa Valley, CA
Mon. 11/7 All day

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Gifford Collegiate
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Napa Valley, CA
Tue. 11/8 All day

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Gifford Collegiate
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Napa Valley, CA
Wed. 11/9 All day

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Kona, HI
Thu. 2/2 All day

Friday, February 3, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Kona, HI
Fri. 2/3 All day

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Kona, HI
Sat. 2/4 All day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Prestige at PGA West
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
La Quinta, CA
Mon. 2/20 All day

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Prestige at PGA West
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
La Quinta, CA
Tue. 2/21 All day

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Prestige at PGA West
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
La Quinta, CA
Wed. 2/22 All day

Monday, March 6, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 3/6 All day

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, CA
Tue. 3/7 All day

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, NV
Wed. 3/8 All day

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 3/30 All day
The Goodwin

Friday, March 31, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/31 All day
The Goodwin

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/1 All day
The Goodwin

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Western Intercollegiate
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Santa Cruz, CA
Sat. 4/15 All day

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Western Intercollegiate
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Santa Cruz, CA
Sun. 4/16 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close