« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 8, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bush Cup
STANStanford vs ARMYArmy
Daly City, CA
Fri. 9/8 All day

Friday, September 15, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Fighting Illini Invitational
ILLIllinois
Olympia Fields, IL
Fri. to Sun. 9/15 to 9/17 All day
Participants: ILL, STAN, USC

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Fighting Illini Invitational
STANStanford vs ILLIllinois
Olympia Fields, IL
Sat. 9/16 All day

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Fighting Illini Invitational
STANStanford vs ILLIllinois
Olympia Fields, IL
Sun. 9/17 All day

Friday, October 20, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Golf Club of Georgia Collegiate
STANStanford vs GTGeorgia Tech
Alpharetta, GA
Fri. 10/20 All day

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Golf Club of Georgia Collegiate
STANStanford vs GTGeorgia Tech
Alpharetta, GA
Sat. 10/21 All day

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Golf Club of Georgia Collegiate
STANStanford vs GTGeorgia Tech
Alpharetta, GA
Sun. 10/22 All day

Monday, November 6, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
St. Mary's Invitational
SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Pebble Beach, CA
Mon. 11/6 All day
Participants: SMC, STAN, USC

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
St. Mary's Invitational
STANStanford vs SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Pebble Beach, CA
Tue. 11/7 All day

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
St. Mary's Invitational
STANStanford vs SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Pebble Beach, CA
Wed. 11/8 All day

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Intercollegiate
STANStanford vs To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo
Waikoloa, HI
Wed. 1/31 All day

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Intercollegiate
To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo
Waikoloa, HI
Thu. 2/1 All day
Participants: Hawaii-Hilo, STAN, USC

Friday, February 2, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Intercollegiate
STANStanford vs To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo
Waikoloa, HI
Fri. 2/2 All day

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Intercollegiate
STANStanford vs To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo
Waikoloa, HI
Sat. 2/3 All day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Prestige at PGA West
UCDUC Davis
Indian Wells, CA
Mon. 2/19 All day
Participants: UCD, STAN, USC

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Prestige at PGA West
STANStanford vs UCDUC Davis
Indian Wells, CA
Tue. 2/20 All day

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Prestige at PGA West
STANStanford vs UCDUC Davis
Indian Wells, CA
Wed. 2/21 All day

Monday, March 5, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Querencia Cabo Collegiate
ARKArkansas
Querencia, Mexico,
Mon. 3/5 All day
Participants: ARK, HOU, STAN

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Querencia Cabo Collegiate
ARKArkansas
Querencia, Mexico,
Tue. 3/6 All day
Participants: ARK, HOU, STAN

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
STANStanford
San Francisco, CA
Thu. 3/29 All day

Friday, March 30, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
STANStanford
San Francisco, CA
Fri. 3/30 All day

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
STANStanford
San Francisco, CA
Sat. 3/31 All day

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Western Intercollegiate
SJSUSan Jose State
Santa Cruz, CA
Sat. 4/7 All day
Participants: SJSU, STAN, USC

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Western Intercollegiate
STANStanford vs SJSUSan Jose State
Santa Cruz, CA
Sun. 4/8 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close