« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Charles
STANStanford
Boston, MA
Sun. 10/22 TBD

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Lake
STANStanford
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/11 TBD

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Lagoon
STANStanford
Foster City, CA
Sun. 11/12 TBD

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego CC
STANStanford
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/24 TBD

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego CC
STANStanford
San Diego, CA
Sun. 3/25 TBD

Friday, April 6, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 4/6 4:00 PM
WASH3
Washington Live Stream-3

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford Invite
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Redwood City, CA
Sat. 4/14 TBD

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford Invite
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Redwood City, CA
Sun. 4/15 TBD

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
California vs. Stanford
STANStanford vs CALCalifornia
Redwood Shores, CA
Sat. 4/28 TBD

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford vs ORSTOregon State
Dexter, OR
Sat. 5/5 TBD

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Pac-12 Rowing Championships
Gold River, CA
Sun. 5/13 TBD
Participants: TBD, CAL, WASH, STAN, ORST

Friday, June 1, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
IRA National Championships
CALCalifornia
West Windsor, NJ
Fri. 6/1 All day
Participants: CAL, WASH, STAN, ORST

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
IRA National Championships
CALCalifornia
West Windsor, NJ
Sat. 6/2 All day
Participants: CAL, WASH, STAN, ORST

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
IRA National Championships
CALCalifornia
West Windsor, NJ
Sun. 6/3 All day
Participants: CAL, WASH, STAN, ORST
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close