« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Sacramento State at Stanford
CSUSSacramento State 0 Final 5 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 8/13 7:00 PM
Exhibitions

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Cal Poly
STANStanford vs CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Wed. 8/17 7:00 PM
Exhibitions

Friday, August 26, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Penn State at Stanford
PSUPenn State 0 Final 0 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 8/26 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Saint Mary's
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 2 Final 2 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 8/28 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, September 2, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Notre Dame vs. Stanford
NDNotre Dame 2 Final 1 STANStanford
Bloomington, IN
Fri. 9/2 2:30 PM
adidas/IU Credit Union Classic

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Indiana
STANStanford 0 Final 0 INDIndiana
Bloomington, IN
Sun. 9/4 4:30 PM
BTN
Big Ten Network
adidas/IU Credit Union Classic

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Jose State at Stanford
SJSUSan Jose State 1 Final 4 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/10 7:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, September 16, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Harvard at Stanford
HARVHarvard 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/16 8:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Omaha
NEOMNebraska Omaha 0 Final 4 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 9/18 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, September 23, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at San Francisco
STANStanford 1 Final 2 USFSan Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Fri. 9/23 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/2 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford 1 Final 0 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Thu. 10/6 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford 1 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 10/9 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Diego State at Stanford
SDSUSan Diego State 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 10/13 7:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/16 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at San Diego State
STANStanford 1 Final 1 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Thu. 10/20 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford 3 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/23 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 10/27 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington 1 Final 0 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/30 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, November 11, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at California
STANStanford 2 Final 1 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/11 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Pacific
PACUniversity of the Pacific vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/20 5:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream
NCAA Championship Second Round

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Virginia at Stanford
UVAVirginia 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/27 5:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream
NCAA Championship Third Round

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Louisville
STANStanford 2 Final 0 LOULouisville
Louisville, KY
Sat. 12/3 4:00 PM
ESPN3
ESPN3
NCAA Championship Quarterfinal

Friday, December 9, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
North Carolina vs. Stanford
UNCNorth Carolina 0 Final 0 STANStanford
Houston, TX
Fri. 12/9 5:45 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU
College Cup Semifinal

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford vs. Wake Forest
STANStanford 0 Final 0 WFWake Forest
Houston, TX
Sun. 12/11 11:00 AM
ESPNU
ESPNU
College Cup Final
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close