« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Portland at Stanford
PORTPortland vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 8/13 1:00 PM
Exhibitions

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Pacific
PACPacific vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 8/19 7:00 PM
Exhibitions

Friday, August 25, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at San Jose State
STANStanford 4 Final 0 SJSUSan Jose State
San Jose, CA
Fri. 8/25 5:00 PM

Friday, September 1, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Creighton at Stanford
CREICreighton 0 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/1 7:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Northeastern at Stanford
NENortheastern 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 9/3 5:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
SMU at Stanford
SMUSMU 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 9/7 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Tulsa at Stanford
TLSATulsa 2 Final 0 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/9 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, September 15, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Francisco at Stanford
USFSan Francisco 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/15 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Yale at Stanford
YALEYale 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 9/17 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Saint Louis
STANStanford 0 Final 2 SLUSaint Louis
Saint Louis, MO
Sat. 9/23 12:00 PM
A10
A-10 Network

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at San Diego State
STANStanford 5 Final 0 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Thu. 9/28 7:00 PM
MWN
Mountain West Network

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford 1 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/1 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at California
STANStanford 3 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/8 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington 1 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 10/12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/15 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Thu. 10/19 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 10/22 1:00 PM

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/2 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Diego State at Stanford
SDSUSan Diego State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/5 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/9 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close