« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Monday, August 17, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
CSU Bakersfield (Exhibition)
CSBCSU Bakersfield 0 Final 2 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 8/17 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Santa Clara (Exhibition)
SCUSanta Clara 0 Final 0 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 8/22 6:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at UC Santa Barbara
STANStanford 0 Final 1 UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri. 8/28 7:30 PM

Monday, August 31, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Louisville
STANStanford vs LOULouisville
Louisville, KY
Mon. 8/31 4:30 PM

Friday, September 4, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Northeastern at Stanford
NENortheastern 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/4 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
VCU at Stanford
VCUVCU 0 Final 2 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 9/6 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Jose State at Stanford
SJSUSan Jose State 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 9/10 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at SMU
STANStanford 3 Final 2 SMUSMU
Dallas, TX
Sun. 9/13 5:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Francisco at Stanford
USFSan Francisco 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/18 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Davidson at Stanford
DAVDavidson 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 9/20 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at California
STANStanford 2 Final 1 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/4 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, October 9, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington 0 Final 0 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/9 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/11 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, October 16, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford 2 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 10/16 8:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at San Diego State
STANStanford 3 Final 1 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Sun. 10/18 11:30 AM

Friday, October 23, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 2 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/23 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Monday, October 26, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Diego State at Stanford
SDSUSan Diego State 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 10/26 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, October 30, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford 2 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 10/30 5:00 PM

Monday, November 2, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford 1 Final 2 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Mon. 11/2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
NCAA Second Round: Santa Clara
SCUSanta Clara 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/22 5:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
NCAA Third Round: Ohio State
OSUOhio State 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/29 5:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
NCAA Quarterfinals: Wake Forest
STANStanford vs WFWake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Sat. 12/5 4:00 PM
ESPN3
ESPN3

Friday, December 11, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
College Cup Semifinals: Akron
AKRAkron 0 Final 0 STANStanford
Kansas City, KS
Fri. 12/11 5:30 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
College Cup Final: Clemson
CLEMClemson 0 Final 4 STANStanford
Kansas City, KS
Sun. 12/13 11:00 AM
ESPNU
ESPNU
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close