« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Mon. 10/2 to 10/9 All day

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Classic
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri. to Sun. 10/6 to 10/8 All day

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Stockton, CA
Thu. to Mon. 10/19 to 10/23 All day

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA National Fall Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Indian Wells, CA
Wed. to Sun. 11/1 to 11/5 All day

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Palos Verdes, CA
Thu. to Sun. 11/2 to 11/5 All day

Friday, January 12, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Sherwood Cup
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri. 1/12 All day
Tennis (M) MTEN
Sherwood Cup
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri. to Mon. 1/12 to 1/15 All day

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Sherwood Cup
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat. 1/13 All day

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Sherwood Cup
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun. 1/14 All day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Sherwood Cup
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Thousand Oaks, CA
Mon. 1/15 All day

Friday, January 19, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
San Francisco at Stanford
USFSan Francisco vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/19 3:00 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
George Washington at Stanford
GWGeorge Washington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 1/20 1:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Kick-Off Weekend
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/26 TBD

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Kick-Off Weekend
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/27 TBD

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Kick-Off Weekend
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/28 TBD

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/4 1:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Stanford at Illinois
STANStanford vs ILLIllinois
Champaign, IL
Sat. 2/10 6:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
National Team Indoor
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/16 All day

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
National Team Indoor
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/17 All day

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
National Team Indoor
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sun. 2/18 All day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
National Team Indoor
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Mon. 2/19 All day

Friday, February 23, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
UC Davis at Stanford
UCDUC Davis vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/23 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Stanford at California
STANStanford vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 2/24 TBD

Friday, March 2, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Pacific Coast Doubles
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
La Jolla, CA
Fri. 3/2 All day

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Pacific Coast Doubles
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
La Jolla, CA
Sat. 3/3 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close