« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Fri. 9/30 All day
Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Fri. 9/30 All day

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Sat. 10/1 All day
Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Sat. 10/1 All day
Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Sat. 10/1 All day

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Sun. 10/2 All day
Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Sun. 10/2 All day
Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Sun. 10/2 All day

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Mon. 10/3 All day

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Tue. 10/4 All day

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Wed. 10/5 All day

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Thu. 10/6 All day

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Fri. 10/7 All day

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Sat. 10/8 All day

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Sun. 10/9 All day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Mon. 10/10 All day

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/13 All day

Friday, October 14, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/14 All day

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/15 All day

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/16 All day

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 10/17 All day

Friday, October 28, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
St. Mary's Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Moraga, CA
Fri. 10/28 All day

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
St. Mary's Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Moraga, CA
Sat. 10/29 All day

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
St. Mary's Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Moraga, CA
Sun. 10/30 All day

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
National Individual Indoors
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Flushing Meadow, NY
Thu. 11/3 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
5:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close