« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Fri. 9/30 All day
Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Fri. 9/30 All day

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American Championship
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Sat. 10/1 All day
Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Sat. 10/1 All day

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Fall Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Davis, CA
Sun. 10/2 All day

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/13 All day

Friday, October 28, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
St. Mary's Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Moraga, CA
Fri. 10/28 All day

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
National Individual Indoors
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Flushing Meadow, NY
Thu. 11/3 All day

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Thu. 11/10 All day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Sherwood Cup
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Thousand Oaks, CA
Mon. 1/16 All day

Friday, January 20, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Eastern Washington at Stanford
EWUEastern Washington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/20 3:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Brigham Young at Stanford
BYUBrigham Young vs STANStanford
Broadway Tennis Center, Burlingame, CA
Sat. 1/21 1:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Stanford at Georgia Tech
STANStanford vs GTGeorgia Tech
Evanston, IL
Sat. 1/28 TBD

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Stanford vs. Memphis
STANStanford vs MEMMemphis
Evanston, IL
Sun. 1/29 TBD

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
UNLV at Stanford
UNLVUNLV vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/11 1:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Saint Mary's (California) at Stanford
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/12 12:30 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
San Francisco at Stanford
USFSan Francisco vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 2/15 3:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Friday, February 24, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/24 3:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/25 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Pacific Coast Doubles
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
La Jolla, CA
Thu. 3/2 All day

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 3/7 3:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Friday, March 10, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Texas at Stanford
TEXTexas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/10 3:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
TCU at Stanford
TCUTCU vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/11 2:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Illinois at Stanford
ILLIllinois vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 3/27 11:00 AM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Stanford at San Diego State
STANStanford vs SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Wed. 3/29 1:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close