« Aug. 1, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Friday, February 12, 2016

Softball SB
Kajikawa Classic vs. Portland State
STANStanford
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 2/12 6:30 PM

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Softball SB
Kajikawa Classic vs. New Mexico
STANStanford
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 2/13 1:30 PM
Softball SB
Kajikawa Classic vs. Cal Poly
STANStanford
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 2/13 4:00 PM

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Softball SB
Kajikawa Classic vs. CSUN
STANStanford
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 2/14 12:30 PM
Softball SB
Kajikawa Classic vs. Seattle U
STANStanford
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 2/14 2:45 PM

Friday, February 19, 2016

Softball SB
Stanford Nike Invitational vs. North Dakota State
NDSUNorth Dakota State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/19 5:00 PM

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Softball SB
Stanford Nike Invitational vs. Saint Mary's
SMCSt. Mary's (California) vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/20 10:00 AM
Softball SB
Stanford Nike Invitational vs. Long Beach State
LBSULong Beach State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/20 12:30 PM

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Softball SB
Stanford Nike Invitational vs. Saint Mary's
SMCSt. Mary's (California) vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/21 2:00 PM

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Softball SB
Mary Nutter Classic vs. Missouri
STANStanford
Cathedral City, CA
Thu. 2/25 3:30 PM

Friday, February 26, 2016

Softball SB
Mary Nutter Classic vs. San Jose State
STANStanford
Cathedral City, CA
Fri. 2/26 5:30 PM

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Softball SB
Mary Nutter Classic vs. Boise State
STANStanford
Cathedral City, CA
Sat. 2/27 9:30 AM
Softball SB
Mary Nutter Classic vs. NC State
STANStanford
Cathedral City, CA
Sat. 2/27 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Softball SB
Mary Nutter Classic vs. San Diego State
STANStanford
Cathedral City, CA
Sun. 2/28 11:30 AM

Friday, March 4, 2016

Softball SB
Hawaii Tournament vs. Coastal Carolina
STANStanford
N/A, HI
Fri. 3/4 2:30 PM
Softball SB
Hawaii Tournament vs. Hawaii
STANStanford
N/A, HI
Fri. 3/4 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Softball SB
Hawaii Tournament vs. Coastal Carolina
STANStanford
N/A, HI
Sat. 3/5 12:00 PM
Softball SB
Hawaii Tournament vs. Hawaii
STANStanford
N/A, HI
Sat. 3/5 2:30 PM

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Softball SB
Hawaii Tournament vs. Coastal Carolina
STANStanford
N/A, HI
Sun. 3/6 10:00 AM

Friday, March 11, 2016

Softball SB
Louisville Slugger Classic Tournament vs. Cal Poly
CPCal Poly vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/11 3:00 PM
Softball SB
Louisville Slugger Classic Tournament vs. Tulsa
TLSATulsa vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/11 5:30 PM

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Softball SB
Louisville Slugger Classic Tournament vs. Florida State
FSUFlorida State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/12 9:00 AM

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Softball SB
Dartmouth at Stanford
DARTDartmouth vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 3/22 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Softball SB
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 3/24 6:00 PM

Friday, March 25, 2016

Softball SB
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/25 6:00 PM
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific

Book Your Pac-12 Travel

Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close