« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, November 17, 2017

Squash WSQ
Stanford at Virginia
STANStanford vs UVAVirginia
Charlottesville, VA
Fri. 11/17 4:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Squash WSQ
Stanford vs. Pennsylvania
STANStanford vs PENNPennsylvania
Charlottesville, VA
Sat. 11/18 2:00 PM

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Squash WSQ
Stanford vs. Princeton
STANStanford vs PRINPrinceton
Washington, DC
Sun. 11/19 8:00 AM

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Squash WSQ
Drexel at Stanford
DREXDrexel vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 1/6 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Squash WSQ
Hamilton at Stanford
Hamilton CollegeHamilton vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 1/9 4:00 PM
Squash WSQ
Wesleyan (Connecticut) at Stanford
To Be DeterminedWesleyan (CT)Wesleyan (Connecticut) vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 1/9 7:30 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Squash WSQ
Brown at Stanford
BRWNBrown vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 1/10 4:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Squash WSQ
Tufts at Stanford
To Be DeterminedTuftsTufts vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 1/11 4:00 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Squash WSQ
Stanford vs. Cornell
STANStanford vs CORCornell
Williamstown, MA
Sat. 1/20 7:00 AM
Squash WSQ
Stanford at Williams
STANStanford vs To Be DeterminedWilliamsWilliams
Williamstown, MA
Sat. 1/20 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Squash WSQ
Stanford at Harvard
STANStanford vs HARVHarvard
Cambridge, MA
Sun. 1/21 8:30 AM
Squash WSQ
Dartmouth vs. Stanford
STANStanford vs DARTDartmouth
Cambridge, MA
Sun. 1/21 11:00 AM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Squash WSQ
Stanford at Trinity (Connecticut)
STANStanford vs To Be DeterminedTrinity (CT)Trinity (Connecticut)
Hartford, CT
Fri. 1/26 3:00 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Squash WSQ
Stanford vs. Columbia
STANStanford vs CLMBColumbia
New Haven, CT
Sat. 1/27 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Squash WSQ
Stanford at Yale
STANStanford vs YALEYale
New Haven, CT
Sun. 1/28 9:00 AM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Squash WSQ
CSA Team National Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Boston, MA
Fri. 2/16 All day

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Squash WSQ
CSA Team National Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Boston, MA
Sat. 2/17 All day

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Squash WSQ
CSA Team National Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Boston, MA
Sun. 2/18 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close