« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Track & Field T&F
UW Indoor Preview
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/14 All day

Friday, January 20, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Cherry and Silver Invitational
STANStanford
Albuquerque, NM
Fri. 1/20 3:00 PM
Cherry and Silver Invitational

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Cherry and Silver Invitational
STANStanford
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 1/21 9:00 AM
Cherry and Silver Invitational

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Penn State National
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
University Park, PA
Sat. 1/28 7:30 AM
Penn State National
Track & Field T&F
UW Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/28 9:30 AM
UW Invitational

Friday, February 3, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Lincoln, NE
Fri. 2/3 10:00 AM
Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Lincoln, NE
Sat. 2/4 7:30 AM
Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational

Friday, February 10, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Iowa State Classic
STANStanford vs ISUIowa State
Ames, IA
Fri. 2/10 9:00 AM
Iowa State Classic
Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Albuquerque, NM
Fri. 2/10 2:30 PM
Don Kirby Invitational
Track & Field T&F
Husky Classic
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/10 4:00 PM
Husky Classic

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 2/11 8:30 AM
Don Kirby Invitational
Track & Field T&F
Millrose Games
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
New York, NY
Sat. 2/11 8:45 AM
Millrose Games
Track & Field T&F
Iowa State Classic
STANStanford vs ISUIowa State
Ames, IA
Sat. 2/11 10:00 AM
Iowa State Classic
Track & Field T&F
Husky Classic
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/11 10:00 AM
Husky Classic

Friday, February 17, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NAU Last Chance
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 2/17 All day

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Indoor Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Sat. 2/25 All day
MPSF Indoor Championships

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Cal Opener
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 3/4 All day

Friday, March 10, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
College Station, TX
Fri. 3/10 10:00 AM
NCAA Indoor Championships

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
College Station, TX
Sat. 3/11 10:00 AM
NCAA Indoor Championships

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Hornet Invitational
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Sacramento, CA
Sat. 3/18 All day
Hornet Invitational

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Texas Relays
STANStanford vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Thu. 3/30 All day
Texas Relays

Friday, March 31, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/31 All day
Stanford Invitational

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/1 All day
Stanford Invitational

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Big Meet
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/8 2:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Cardinal Classic
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 4/21 12:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close