« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC San Diego at Stanford
UCSDUC San Diego vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/4 4:00 PM
Exhibition

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Ohio State
STANStanford vs OSUOhio State
Columbus, OH
Fri. 11/10 3:00 PM
BTN
Big Ten Network

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford vs. Connecticut
STANStanford vs CONNConnecticut
Columbus, OH
Sun. 11/12 10:30 AM
ESPN
ESPN
Countdown to Columbus

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Riverside at Stanford
UCRVUC Riverside vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/17 7:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
CSU Bakersfield at Stanford
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/19 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Kent State vs. Stanford
KENTKent State vs STANStanford
Las Vegas, NV
Thu. 11/23 5:30 PM
Play4Kay Showcase

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Gonzaga/Belmont
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/24 TBD
Play4Kay Showcase

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Play4Kay Showcase
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/25 TBD
Play4Kay Showcase

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at San Francisco
STANStanford vs USFSan Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Wed. 11/29 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Baylor
STANStanford vs BAYBaylor
Waco, TX
Sun. 12/3 11:00 AM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UNLV at Stanford
UNLVUNLV vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 12/16 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Monday, December 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Western Illinois at Stanford
WIUWestern Illinois vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 12/18 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Tennessee at Stanford
TENNTennessee vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 12/21 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 12/29 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 12/31 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Arizona
STANStanford vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/5 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Arizona State
STANStanford vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 1/7 1:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, January 12, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Stanford
WSUWashington State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/14 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 19, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/19 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/21 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 26, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/26 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at Stanford
ARIZArizona vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/28 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 2/2 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 2/4 12:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close