« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Academy of Art (Exhibition)
To Be DeterminedAcademy of ArtAcademy of Art 48 Final 81 STAN16 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/7 1:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at UC Davis
STAN16 Stanford 74 Final 45 UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Fri. 11/13 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Gonzaga
STAN16 Stanford 65 Final 48 GONZGonzaga
Spokane, WA
Sun. 11/15 1:00 PM

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
George Washington at Stanford
GW22 George Washington 63 Final 84 STAN15 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/21 12:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Monday, November 23, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Santa Clara at Stanford
SCUSanta Clara 61 Final 58 STAN13 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 11/23 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Gulf Coast Showcase: Missouri State
MOSUMissouri State 65 Final 82 STAN13 Stanford
Estero, FL
Fri. 11/27 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Gulf Coast Showcase: Dayton
STAN13 Stanford 74 Final 66 DAYDayton
Estero, FL
Sat. 11/28 2:00 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Gulf Coast Showcase: Purdue
PURPurdue 65 Final 71 STAN16 Stanford
Estero, FL
Sun. 11/29 4:30 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Texas
STAN14 Stanford 69 Final 77 TEX5 Texas
Austin, TX
Sun. 12/13 10:00 AM
ESPN
ESPN

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Tennessee at Stanford
TENN14 Tennessee 55 Final 69 STAN15 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 12/16 6:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Cornell at Stanford
CORCornell 38 Final 93 STAN15 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 12/19 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
CSU Bakersfield at Stanford
CSBCSU Bakersfield 41 Final 83 STAN12 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 12/22 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Monday, December 28, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Chattanooga at Stanford
CHATChattanooga 30 Final 73 STAN11 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 12/28 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Arizona
STAN11 Stanford 59 Final 34 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/2 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Monday, January 4, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Arizona State
STAN9 Stanford 31 Final 49 ASU14 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Mon. 1/4 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, January 8, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Stanford
UTAHUtah 52 Final 72 STAN9 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/8 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Colorado at Stanford
COLOColorado 56 Final 71 STAN9 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/10 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, January 15, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Oregon
STAN11 Stanford 64 Final 62 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 1/15 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Oregon State
STAN12 Stanford 50 Final 58 ORST11 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 1/17 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 22, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at USC
STAN12 Stanford 57 Final 47 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/22 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at UCLA
STAN16 Stanford 36 Final 56 UCLA15 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/24 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 29, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Stanford
WASH25 Washington 53 Final 69 STAN16 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/29 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Stanford
WSUWashington State 52 Final 69 STAN16 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/31 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia 46 Final 53 STAN15 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 2/2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, February 5, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at California
STAN15 Stanford 60 Final 55 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 2/5 7:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close