« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at Denver
STANStanford 9 Final 12 DENDenver
Denver, CO
Sun. 2/11 11:00 AM

Monday, February 19, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stony Brook at Stanford
STONStony Brook 15 Final 9 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 2/19 4:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, February 23, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Harvard at Stanford
HARVHarvard 11 Final 21 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/23 7:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at Duke
STANStanford 15 Final 5 DUKEDuke
Durham, NC
Fri. 3/2 12:00 PM

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at Elon
STANStanford 17 Final 10 ELONElon
Elon, NC
Sun. 3/4 9:00 AM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at Colorado
STANStanford 16 Final 18 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 3/9 3:00 PM
COLO1
Colorado Live Stream

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford 19 Final 8 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/11 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia 5 Final 21 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/17 1:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, March 23, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State 7 Final 17 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/23 7:00 PM
STAN2
Stanford Live Stream-2

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Stanford
USCUSC 11 Final 12 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/25 1:00 PM
STAN2
Stanford Live Stream-2

Friday, March 30, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at Arizona State
STANStanford 20 Final 8 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 3/30 5:00 PM
ASU2
ASU Live Stream-2

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at USC
STANStanford 14 Final 11 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 4/1 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
UC Davis at Stanford
UCDUC Davis 6 Final 18 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 4/5 6:00 PM
P12+
Pac-12 Plus Live Stream

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Fresno State at Stanford
FRESFresno State 2 Final 18 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 4/8 12:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, April 13, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at Stanford
COLOColorado 11 Final 10 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 4/13 7:00 PM
STAN2
Stanford Live Stream-2

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon 9 Final 17 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 4/15 1:00 PM
STAN2
Stanford Live Stream-2

Friday, April 20, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at California
STANStanford 17 Final 7 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 4/20 7:00 PM
CAL2
Cal Live Stream-2

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament
TBDTBD
Boulder, CO
Thu. 4/26 All day
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament

Friday, April 27, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament
TBDTBD
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/27 All day
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament - Final
TBDTBD
Boulder, CO
Sun. 4/29 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close