« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, January 27, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Saint Mary's
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/27 2:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Sacramento State at Stanford
CSUSSacramento State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 2/8 2:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
San Jose State at Stanford
SJSUSan Jose State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 2/14 1:30 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Friday, February 17, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford vs. Oklahoma State
STANStanford vs OKSTOklahoma State
Orlando, FL
Fri. 2/17 3:00 PM
ESPN3
ESPN3

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Florida
STANStanford vs FLAFlorida
Gainesville, FL
Sun. 2/19 9:00 AM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Vanderbilt at Stanford
VANVanderbilt vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/26 12:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Friday, March 3, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Fresno State at Stanford
FRESFresno State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/3 1:30 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Texas at Stanford
TEXTexas vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/4 11:00 AM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Friday, March 10, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/10 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/11 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, March 17, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/17 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Arizona at Stanford
ARIZArizona vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/18 12:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Hawai'i at Stanford
HAWHawai'i vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/26 2:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 3/31 1:30 PM

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Colorado
STANStanford vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 4/2 10:00 AM

Friday, April 7, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 4/7 1:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Pepperdine
STANStanford vs PEPPPepperdine
Malibu, CA
Wed. 4/12 12:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State at Stanford
WSUWashington State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 4/14 1:30 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/15 12:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at California
STANStanford vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 4/22 12:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Utah (Quarterfinals)
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Ojai, CA
Thu. 4/27 3:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon (Semifinals)
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Ojai, CA
Fri. 4/28 2:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
California (Championship)
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Ojai, CA
Sat. 4/29 3:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Idaho (NCAA First Round)
IDHOIdaho vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 5/13 1:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
TCU (NCAA Second Round)
TCUTCU vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 5/14 1:00 PM
STRMTEN
Streamingtennis.com
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close