« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Riviera/ITA All-American Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Pacific Palisades, CA
Tue. to Sun. 10/3 to 10/8 All day

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. to Mon. 10/19 to 10/23 All day

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Indian Wells, CA
Wed. to Sun. 11/1 to 11/5 All day

Friday, January 12, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
NCTC Classic
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Indian Wells, CA
Fri. 1/12 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
Freeman Memorial Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 1/12 All day

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
NCTC Classic
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Indian Wells, CA
Sat. 1/13 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
Freeman Memorial Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 1/13 All day

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
NCTC Classic
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Indian Wells, CA
Sun. 1/14 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
Freeman Memorial Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. 1/14 All day

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at San Jose State
STANStanford vs SJSUSan Jose State
San Jose, CA
Sat. 1/27 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Vanderbilt
STANStanford vs VANVanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Sat. 2/3 10:00 AM

Friday, February 9, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Saint Mary's (California) at Stanford
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/9 1:30 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford vs. TCU
STANStanford vs TCUTCU
Austin, TX
Fri. 2/16 11:00 AM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Texas
STANStanford vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 2/17 12:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
UNLV at Stanford
UNLVUNLV vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/23 11:00 AM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Florida at Stanford
FLAFlorida vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/24 12:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Pepperdine at Stanford
PEPPPepperdine vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/2 1:30 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/9 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/10 12:00 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Utah at Stanford
UTAHUtah vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/16 TBD

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at Stanford
COLOColorado vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/17 TBD

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Hawai'i at Stanford
HAWHawai'i vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/25 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
UC Santa Barbara at Stanford
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 3/28 1:30 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Arizona State
STANStanford vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 3/30 TBD

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Arizona
STANStanford vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 3/31 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close