« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
UC Davis vs. Stanford
UCDUC Davis vs STANStanford
Saratoga, CA
Sat. 1/20 9:20 AM
LouStrong Memorial at West Valley College
Water Polo (W) WWP
China (Exhibition)
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Saratoga, CA
Sat. 1/20 12:30 PM
LouStrong Memorial at West Valley College

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
China (Exhibition)
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/27 9:45 AM
Cal Cup
Water Polo (W) WWP
UC Irvine vs. Stanford
UCIUC Irvine vs STANStanford
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/27 2:15 PM
Cal Cup

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Fresno State vs. Stanford
FRESFresno State vs STANStanford
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/28 11:00 AM
Cal Cup
Water Polo (W) WWP
San Jose State vs. Stanford
SJSUSan Jose State vs STANStanford
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/28 2:15 PM
Cal Cup

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
China (Exhibition)
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/3 8:30 AM
Stanford Invitational
Water Polo (W) WWP
Pacific at Stanford
PACPacific vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/3 4:30 PM
Stanford Invitational

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Long Beach State at Stanford
LBSULong Beach State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/4 8:30 AM
Stanford Invitational
Water Polo (W) WWP
Stanford Invitational
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/4 TBD
Stanford Invitational

Friday, February 23, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Irvine, CA
Fri. 2/23 TBD
Barbara Kalbus Invitational

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Irvine, CA
Sat. 2/24 TBD
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
Water Polo (W) WWP
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Irvine, CA
Sat. 2/24 TBD
Barbara Kalbus Invitational

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Irvine, CA
Sun. 2/25 TBD
Barbara Kalbus Invitational

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/4 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Monday, March 26, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Stanford at UC Irvine
STANStanford vs UCIUC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Mon. 3/26 12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Stanford at UC Santa Barbara
STANStanford vs UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed. 3/28 12:00 PM

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/7 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, April 13, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 4/13 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 4/15 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Stanford at San Jose State
STANStanford vs SJSUSan Jose State
San Jose, CA
Sat. 4/21 1:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
MPSF Tournament
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 4/27 TBD
MPSF Tournament

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
MPSF Tournament
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 4/28 TBD
MPSF Tournament

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
MPSF Tournament
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 4/29 TBD
MPSF Tournament

Friday, May 11, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
NCAA Championship
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 5/11 TBD
NCAA Championship
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close