« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Virginia Tech
STANStanford vs VTVirginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Sat. 11/4 TBD

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Wrestling WRS
The Hokie Open
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Roanoke, VA
Sun. 11/5 All day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Wrestling WRS
California Baptist at Stanford
CBAPCalifornia Baptist vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/11 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream
Wrestling WRS
CSU Bakersfield at Stanford
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/11 3:30 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Maryland at Stanford
MDMaryland vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/18 TBD

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Roadrunner Open
Fresno, CA
Sun. 11/19 All day
Participants: CP, STAN, CSB

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite
STANStanford vs CSBCSU Bakersfield
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 12/1 All day

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 12/2 All day

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Reno Tournament Of Champions
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Reno, NV
Sun. 12/17 All day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Southern Scuffle
STANStanford vs CSBCSU Bakersfield
Chattanooga, TN
Mon. 1/1 All day

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Southern Scuffle
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Chattanooga, TN
Tue. 1/2 All day

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Pennsylvania at Stanford
PENNPennsylvania vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/7 3:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Brown
STANStanford vs BRWNBrown
Providence, RI
Sat. 1/13 10:00 AM
Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Harvard
STANStanford vs HARVHarvard
Cambridge, MA
Sat. 1/13 3:00 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Arizona State
STANStanford vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 1/19 7:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Cal Poly
STANStanford vs CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri. 1/26 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Fresno State
STANStanford vs FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Sat. 2/3 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/10 3:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, February 16, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Nebraska at Stanford
NEBNebraska vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/16 7:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Wrestling WRS
Pac-12 Championships
ASUArizona State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 2/25 All day
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Participants: ASU, ORST, STAN, CSB, CP

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Cleveland, OH
Thu. 3/15 All day
NCAA Championships

Friday, March 16, 2018

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Cleveland, OH
Fri. 3/16 All day
NCAA Championships

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
STANStanford vs TBDTBD
Cleveland, OH
Sat. 3/17 All day
NCAA Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
7:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close