« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Monday, November 2, 2015

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Cal Poly
STANStanford vs CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Mon. 11/2 3:00 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Chattanooga
STANStanford vs CHATChattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Sat. 11/7 8:00 AM

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Wrestling WRS
Hokie Open
STANStanford
Blacksburg, VA
Sun. 11/8 All day

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Wrestling WRS
Roadrunner Open
FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Sun. 11/15 All day
Participants: FRES, STAN, CP, CSB

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wrestling WRS
Penn State at Stanford
PSUPenn State vs STANStanford
Maples Pavilion- Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/22 1:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wrestling WRS
CSU Bakersfield at Stanford
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs STANStanford
Maples Pavilion- Stanford, CA
Thu. 12/17 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Wrestling WRS
Reno Tournament of Champions
Reno, NV
Sun. 12/20 All day
Participants: STAN, CSB, BSU

Friday, January 1, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, TN
Fri. 1/1 All day
Participants: STAN, CP, BSU

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, TN
Sat. 1/2 All day
Participants: STAN, CP, BSU

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Wrestling WRS
California Baptist at Stanford
CBAPCalifornia Baptist vs STANStanford
Burnham Pavilion- Stanford, CA
Sat. 1/9 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at San Francisco State
STANStanford vs SF StateSan Francisco State
San Francisco, CA
Sun. 1/10 3:00 PM
Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Menlo
STANStanford vs To Be DeterminedMenloMenlo
Atherton, CA
Sun. 1/10 6:00 PM

Friday, January 15, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Utah Valley at Stanford
UVUUtah Valley vs STANStanford
Burnham Pavilion- Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/15 6:30 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Duke at Stanford
DUKEDuke vs STANStanford
Burnham Pavilion-Stanford, CA
Sat. 1/16 1:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Wrestling WRS
West Virginia
WVUWest Virginia vs STANStanford
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/23 12:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area
Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Arizona State
STANStanford vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/23 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Burnham Pavilion-Stanford, CA
Thu. 2/4 6:30 PM

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Air Force
STANStanford vs AFAAir Force
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat. 2/6 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Boise State at Stanford
BSUBoise State vs STANStanford
Burnham Pavilion- Stanford, CA
Thu. 2/11 6:30 PM

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Stanford at Oklahoma State
STANStanford vs OKSTOklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Sun. 2/14 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Pac-12 Wrestling Championships
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 2/27 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
Participants: ASU, ORST, STAN, CSB, BSU, CP

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
New York, NY
Thu. 3/17 All day
Participants: ASU, ORST, STAN

Friday, March 18, 2016

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
New York, NY
Fri. 3/18 All day
Participants: ASU, ORST, STAN

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
New York, NY
Sat. 3/19 All day
Participants: ASU, ORST, STAN
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close