2017 Pac-12 Tennis Championships

Event: April 26-29 | Ojai, CA
Ojai Valley Athletic Club

The 2017 Pac-12 Tennis Championships will take place April 26-29 in Ojai, California. Live TV coverage of the team finals will air on Saturday, April 29 starting with the women's championship at 3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MT, followed by the men's championship at 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

Women's Bracket

Arizona
Arizona State
California
Colorado
Oregon
Stanford
UCLA
USC
Utah
Washington
Washington State