« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Baseball BSB
Alumni Game
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/30 12:00 PM

Friday, February 19, 2016

Baseball BSB
North Carolina at UCLA
UNCNorth Carolina 4 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/19 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Baseball BSB
North Carolina at UCLA
UNCNorth Carolina 5 Final 6 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/20 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Baseball BSB
North Carolina at UCLA
UNCNorth Carolina 14 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/21 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Baseball BSB
Long Beach State at UCLA
LBSULong Beach State 10 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 2/23 6:00 PM

Friday, February 26, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Cal Poly
UCLAUCLA 7 Final 6 CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri. 2/26 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Cal Poly
UCLAUCLA 19 Final 0 CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat. 2/27 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Cal Poly
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 6 CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun. 2/28 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at UC Santa Barbara
UCLAUCLA 6 Final 11 UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue. 3/1 2:00 PM

Friday, March 4, 2016

Baseball BSB
Mississippi State at UCLA
MSSTMississippi State 1 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/4 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Baseball BSB
Oklahoma at UCLA
OKLAOklahoma 2 Final 4 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/5 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA vs. USC
UCLAUCLA 5 Final 3 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/6 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Baseball BSB
CSUN
UCLAUCLA vs CSUNCSUN
Northridge, CA
Tue. 3/8 2:00 PM

Friday, March 11, 2016

Baseball BSB
Texas at UCLA
TEXTexas 7 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/11 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Baseball BSB
Texas at UCLA
TEXTexas 4 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/12 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Baseball BSB
Texas at UCLA
TEXTexas 3 Final 6 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/13 12:00 PM

Friday, March 18, 2016

Baseball BSB
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 2 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/18 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Baseball BSB
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 5 Final 6 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/19 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Baseball BSB
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 2 Final 11 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/20 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 6 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 3/24 6:00 PM
ARIZ3
Arizona Live Stream-3

Friday, March 25, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA 4 Final 3 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 3/25 6:00 PM
ARIZ3
Arizona Live Stream-3

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA 5 Final 6 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 3/26 1:00 PM
ARIZ3
Arizona Live Stream-3

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Baseball BSB
Cal State Fullerton at UCLA
CSFCal State Fullerton 14 Final 7 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 3/29 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, April 1, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 9 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 4/1 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Baseball BSB
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 8 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 4/2 6:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close