« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Football CFB
Texas A&M at UCLA
TA&MTexas A&M 44 Final 45 UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sun. 9/3 4:30 PM
FOX/FOXD
FOX / FOX Deportes

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football CFB
Hawai'i at UCLA
HAWHawai'i 23 Final 56 UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 9/9 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Memphis
UCLA25 UCLA 45 Final 48 MEMMemphis
Memphis, TN
Sat. 9/16 9:00 AM
ABC
ABC

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA 34 Final 58 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/23 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Football CFB
Colorado at UCLA
COLOColorado 23 Final 27 UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 9/30 7:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA 30 Final 47 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/14 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon at UCLA
OREOregon 14 Final 31 UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 10/21 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Washington
UCLAUCLA 23 Final 44 WASH12 Washington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 10/28 12:30 PM
ABC/ESPN2
ABC/ESPN2

Friday, November 3, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Utah
UCLAUCLA 17 Final 48 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/3 6:30 PM
FS1/FOXD
FS1 / FOX Deportes

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Football CFB
Arizona State at UCLA
ASUArizona State 37 Final 44 UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 11/11 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA 23 Final 28 USC11 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/18 5:00 PM
ABC
ABC

Friday, November 24, 2017

Football CFB
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 27 Final 30 UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Fri. 11/24 7:30 PM
FS1/FOXD
FS1 / FOX Deportes

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Football CFB
Kansas State vs. UCLA
KSUKansas State 35 Final 17 UCLAUCLA
Phoenix, AZ
Tue. 12/26 6:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN
Cactus Bowl

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Football CFB
Spring Game
UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/21 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close