« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Indiana (Scrimmage)
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 2 INDIndiana
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat. 8/20 5:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Maryland vs. UCLA
MDMaryland 1 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Carson, CA
Fri. 8/26 7:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Monday, August 29, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Cal State Fullerton at UCLA
CSFCal State Fullerton 0 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 8/29 7:00 PM

Friday, September 2, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Duke at UCLA
DUKEDuke 1 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/2 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Monday, September 5, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Akron at UCLA
AKRAkron 1 Final 6 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 9/5 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Monday, September 12, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
CSUN
CSUNCSUN 0 Final 4 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 9/12 7:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at UC Santa Barbara
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 1 UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat. 9/17 7:05 PM
BWUCSB
Big West TV - UCSB

Friday, September 23, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Cal Poly
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 1 CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri. 9/23 8:00 PM
BWCP
Big West TV - Cal Poly

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at UCLA
WASHWashington 4 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 9/29 7:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at UCLA
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/2 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at San Diego State
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 0 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Sat. 10/8 7:00 PM
MSOCUCLA
SDSU Live Stream

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA 4 Final 3 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/13 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/16 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 2 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/20 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford 3 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/23 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Coastal Carolina at UCLA
CCARCoastal Carolina 1 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/29 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Washington
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 1 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Thu. 11/3 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Oregon State
UCLAUCLA 4 Final 3 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 11/6 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Diego State at UCLA
SDSUSan Diego State 0 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 11/10 6:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Colgate (First Round)
COLGColgate 2 Final 4 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 11/17 5:00 PM
UCLA3
UCLA Live Stream-3
NCAA Championship

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Soccer (M) MSOC
Louisville (Second Round)
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 2 LOULouisville
Louisville, KY
Sun. 11/20 2:00 PM
WatchESPN
WatchESPN
NCAA Championship
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close