« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Utah Valley (Exhibition)
UVUUtah Valley 2 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 8/16 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Santa Ana Winds FC (Exhibition)
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 8/20 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at San Francisco
UCLAUCLA 5 Final 3 USFSan Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Sat. 8/26 7:00 PM

Friday, September 1, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Maryland
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 3 MDMaryland
College Park, MD
Fri. 9/1 4:00 PM
BTN
Big Ten Network

Monday, September 4, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Georgetown
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 1 GTWNGeorgetown
Washington, D.C., DC
Mon. 9/4 9:00 AM
Fox Sports Go
Fox Sports Go

Monday, September 11, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UNLV at UCLA
UNLVUNLV 0 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 9/11 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Clemson
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 3 CLEMClemson
Clemson, SC
Tue. 9/19 4:00 PM
ACCESPN
ACC Network/ Watch ESPN

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
CSUN at UCLA
CSUNCSUN 1 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 9/24 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 2 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 9/28 8:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford 1 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/1 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Oregon State
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 10/5 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Washington
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 0 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/8 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Diego State at UCLA
SDSUSan Diego State 1 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/15 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at New Mexico
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 1 UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Wed. 10/18 6:00 PM
MWN
Mountain West Network

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at San Diego
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 3 USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun. 10/22 5:00 PM
TheW.tv
TheW.tv

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at UCLA
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/26 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at UCLA
WASHWashington 1 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/29 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 5 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/2 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 3 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 11/5 1:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at San Diego State
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 4 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Sat. 11/11 7:00 PM
MWN
Mountain West Network
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close