« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pomona-Pitzer at UCLA
PPPomona-Pitzer vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/2 9:00 AM
UCLA Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps at UCLA
To Be DeterminedClaremont-Mudd-ScrippsClaremont-Mudd-Scripps vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/2 1:00 PM
UCLA Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
USC (Exhibition)
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/2 2:20 PM
UCLA Invitational

Friday, September 8, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
George Washington vs. UCLA
GWGeorge Washington vs UCLAUCLA
Princeton, NJ
Fri. 9/8 11:20 AM
Princeton Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
St. Francis Brooklyn vs. UCLA
SFNYSt. Francis Brooklyn vs UCLAUCLA
Princeton, NJ
Fri. 9/8 3:20 PM
Princeton Invitational

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Bucknell vs. UCLA
BUCKBucknell 8 Final 18 UCLAUCLA
Princeton, NJ
Sat. 9/9 4:30 AM
Princeton Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
Brown vs. UCLA
BRWNBrown 2 Final 18 UCLAUCLA
Princeton, NJ
Sat. 9/9 9:30 AM
Princeton Invitational

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at Princeton
UCLAUCLA vs PRINPrinceton
Princeton, NJ
Sun. 9/10 10:00 AM
ESPNU
ESPNU
Princeton Invitational

Friday, September 15, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UC Santa Barbara at UCLA
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/15 7:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at Loyola Marymount
UCLAUCLA vs LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/22 2:40 PM
Mountain Pacific Invitational

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pacific vs. UCLA
PACPacific vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/23 10:15 AM
Mountain Pacific Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
California
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/23 3:15 PM
Mountain Pacific Invitational

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 9/24 2:30 PM
Mountain Pacific Invitational

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at UC Irvine
UCLAUCLA vs UCIUC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Sat. 9/30 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at Pepperdine
UCLAUCLA vs PEPPPepperdine
Malibu, CA
Sat. 10/7 12:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Cal Baptist
CBAPCalifornia Baptist vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 10/13 5:30 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Long Beach State at UCLA
LBSULong Beach State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/14 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/21 TBD
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pacific
PACPacific vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/28 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/4 TBD
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at San Jose State
UCLAUCLA vs SJSUSan Jose State
Saratoga, CA
Sun. 11/5 1:00 PM

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
USC at UCLA
USCUSC vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/11 TBD
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
MPSF Championship
TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/18 TBD
MPSF Championship

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
MPSF Championship
TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/19 TBD
P12NS
Pac-12 Networks
MPSF Championship

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
NCAA Championship
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 12/2 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close