« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pomona-Pitzer at UCLA
PPPomona-Pitzer 5 Final 16 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/2 9:00 AM
UCLA Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps at UCLA
To Be DeterminedClaremont-Mudd-ScrippsClaremont-Mudd-Scripps 2 Final 19 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/2 1:00 PM
UCLA Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
USC (Exhibition)
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/2 2:20 PM
UCLA Invitational

Friday, September 8, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
George Washington vs. UCLA
GWGeorge Washington 4 Final 20 UCLAUCLA
Princeton, NJ
Fri. 9/8 11:20 AM
Princeton Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
St. Francis Brooklyn vs. UCLA
SFNYSt. Francis Brooklyn 3 Final 12 UCLAUCLA
Princeton, NJ
Fri. 9/8 3:20 PM
Princeton Invitational

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Bucknell vs. UCLA
BUCKBucknell 8 Final 18 UCLAUCLA
Princeton, NJ
Sat. 9/9 4:30 AM
Princeton Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
Brown vs. UCLA
BRWNBrown 2 Final 18 UCLAUCLA
Princeton, NJ
Sat. 9/9 9:30 AM
Princeton Invitational

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at Princeton
UCLAUCLA 14 Final 8 PRINPrinceton
Princeton, NJ
Sun. 9/10 10:00 AM
ESPNU
ESPNU
Princeton Invitational

Friday, September 15, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UC Santa Barbara at UCLA
UCSBUC Santa Barbara 5 Final 10 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/15 7:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at Loyola Marymount
UCLAUCLA 7 Final 4 LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/22 2:40 PM
Mountain Pacific Invitational

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pacific vs. UCLA
PACPacific 8 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/23 10:15 AM
Mountain Pacific Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
California
UCLAUCLA 9 Final 8 TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/23 3:15 PM
Mountain Pacific Invitational

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA 13 Final 11 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 9/24 2:30 PM
Mountain Pacific Invitational

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at UC Irvine
UCLAUCLA 8 Final 9 UCIUC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Sat. 9/30 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at Pepperdine
UCLAUCLA vs PEPPPepperdine
Malibu, CA
Sat. 10/7 12:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Cal Baptist
CBAPCalifornia Baptist 9 Final 20 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 10/13 5:30 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Long Beach State at UCLA
LBSULong Beach State 6 Final 8 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/14 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 12 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/21 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pacific
PACPacific 11 Final 12 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/28 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA 5 Final 7 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/4 12:30 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA at San Jose State
UCLAUCLA 14 Final 6 SJSUSan Jose State
Saratoga, CA
Sun. 11/5 1:00 PM

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
USC at UCLA
USCUSC 11 Final 12 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/11 1:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, November 17, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA vs. California
UCLAUCLA 8 Final 5 CALCalifornia
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/17 4:30 PM
MPSF Championship

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
USC vs. UCLA
USCUSC 7 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/19 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
MPSF Championship

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pacific (Semifinals)
PACPacific 9 Final 11 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 12/2 3:00 PM
NCAA
NCAA Live
NCAA Championship
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close