« Aug. 1, 2014 - Jul. 31, 2015 »

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Softball SB
Idaho State at UCLA
IDSTIdaho State 3 Final 13 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 2/5 6:00 PM

Friday, February 6, 2015

Softball SB
Texas A&M at UCLA
TA&MTexas A&M 0 Final 13 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/6 3:30 PM
Softball SB
Notre Dame at UCLA
NDNotre Dame 8 Final 4 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/6 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Softball SB
Texas A&M at UCLA
TA&MTexas A&M 6 Final 4 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/7 3:30 PM
Softball SB
Purdue at UCLA
PURPurdue 3 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/7 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Softball SB
San Diego State at UCLA
SDSUSan Diego State 1 Final 4 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/8 12:30 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015

Softball SB
UCLA vs. Northwestern
UCLAUCLA 12 Final 3 NWNorthwestern
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 2/13 9:00 AM
Softball SB
New Mexico vs. UCLA
UNMNew Mexico 0 Final 16 UCLAUCLA
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 2/13 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Softball SB
UCLA vs. Utah State
UCLAUCLA 12 Final 4 USUUtah State
Henderson, NV
Sat. 2/14 11:15 AM
Softball SB
Hawai'i vs. UCLA
HAWHawai'i 4 Final 8 UCLAUCLA
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 2/14 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Softball SB
Boise State vs. UCLA
BSUBoise State 0 Final 6 UCLAUCLA
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. 2/15 11:15 AM

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Softball SB
Indiana vs. UCLA
INDIndiana 4 Final 7 UCLAUCLA
Cathedral City, CA
Thu. 2/19 5:30 PM
Softball SB
Texas vs. UCLA
TEXTexas 0 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Cathedral City, CA
Thu. 2/19 8:00 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015

Softball SB
Missouri vs. UCLA
MIZZMissouri 0 Final 8 UCLAUCLA
Cathedral City, CA
Fri. 2/20 5:30 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Softball SB
Ohio State vs. UCLA
OSUOhio State 0 Final 8 UCLAUCLA
Cathedral City, CA
Sat. 2/21 12:30 PM
Softball SB
Florida State vs. UCLA
FSUFlorida State 5 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Cathedral City, CA
Sat. 2/21 3:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Softball SB
Nebraska vs. UCLA
NEBNebraska 1 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Cathedral City, CA
Sun. 2/22 11:00 AM

Friday, February 27, 2015

Softball SB
Wichita State vs. UCLA
WICHWichita State 0 Final 11 UCLAUCLA
Lakewood, CA
Fri. 2/27 4:30 PM
Softball SB
UCLA vs. Long Beach State
UCLAUCLA 4 Final 5 LBSULong Beach State
Lakewood, CA
Fri. 2/27 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Softball SB
Southern Utah vs. UCLA
SUUSouthern Utah 1 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Lakewood, CA
Sat. 2/28 2:00 PM
Softball SB
UCLA vs. Portland State
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 0 PRSTPortland State
Lakewood, CA
Sat. 2/28 7:00 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Softball SB
Northwestern vs. UCLA
NWNorthwestern 2 Final 8 UCLAUCLA
Long Beach, CA
Sun. 3/1 11:15 AM

Friday, March 6, 2015

Softball SB
Providence at UCLA
PROVProvidence 1 Final 7 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/6 2:30 PM
Softball SB
Illinois at UCLA
ILLIllinois 0 Final 14 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/6 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Softball SB
Illinois at UCLA
ILLIllinois 2 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/7 2:30 PM
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
7:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network