« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Track & Field T&F
Blue & Gold Intrasquad
UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 11/29 1:00 PM

Friday, January 27, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Columbia East/West Challenge
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Armory, NY
Fri. to Sat. 1/27 to 1/28 All day

Friday, February 3, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Charlie Thomas Invitational
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
College Station, TX
Fri. to Sat. 2/3 to 2/4 All day

Friday, February 10, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Husky Invitational
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Fri. to Sat. 2/10 to 2/11 All day
Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Invitational
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Albuquerque, NM
Fri. to Sat. 2/10 to 2/11 All day

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Track & Field T&F
SPU Final Qualifier
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Sat. 2/25 All day

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Track & Field T&F
UCLA at Long Beach State
UCLAUCLA vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sat. 3/4 11:00 AM

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/25 All day

Friday, March 31, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Legends of Track and Field Invitational
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. to Sat. 3/31 to 4/1 All day
Track & Field T&F
Bob Larsen Distance Carnival
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/31 3:00 PM

Friday, April 7, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Mt. SAC/Azusa Combined Events Meet
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Azusa, CA
Fri. to Sat. 4/7 to 4/8 All day

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invitational
UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/8 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pacific Coast Intercollegiate
UCLAUCLA vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Thu. 4/13 All day

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Jim Bush Collegiate Invitational
UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/15 10:00 AM

Friday, April 21, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Triton Invitational
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
San Diego, CA
Fri. to Sat. 4/21 to 4/22 All day

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Track & Field T&F
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 4/30 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Combined Events Championships
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 5/6 All day
Pac-12 Championships
Track & Field T&F
Occidental Invitational
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Eagle Rock, CA
Sat. 5/6 All day

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Combined Events Championships
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 5/7 All day
Pac-12 Championships

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Championships
Eugene, OR
Sat. 5/13 11:35 AM
Pac-12 Championships

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Championships
Eugene, OR
Sun. 5/14 12:45 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Championships

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA West Regionals
ASUArizona State
Austin, TX
Thu. 5/25 9:00 AM
NCAA Regionals

Friday, May 26, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA West Regionals
ASUArizona State
Austin, TX
Fri. 5/26 10:00 AM
NCAA Regionals

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA West Regionals
ASUArizona State
Austin, TX
Sat. 5/27 11:00 AM
NCAA Regionals

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Championships
ASUArizona State
Eugene, OR
Wed. 6/7 12:30 PM
NCAA Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close