« Aug. 1, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Vanguard at UCLA
VANGVanguard 42 Final 113 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/1 2:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
St. John's
SJUSt. John's (New York) 58 Final 73 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/13 5:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Friday, November 20, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
James Madison at UCLA
JMUJames Madison 61 Final 90 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/20 7:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
South Carolina at UCLA
SCAR2 South Carolina 68 Final 65 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/22 1:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Louisiana Tech vs. UCLA
LTLouisiana Tech 57 Final 68 UCLAUCLA
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Fri. 11/27 10:00 AM

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA vs. Notre Dame
UCLAUCLA 84 Final 92 ND3 Notre Dame
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Sat. 11/28 12:15 PM

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
CSU Bakersfield at UCLA
CSBCSU Bakersfield 68 Final 82 UCLA24 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 12/5 2:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Michigan
UCLA20 UCLA 86 Final 77 MICHMichigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Sun. 12/13 11:00 AM
BTN
Big Ten Network

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Irvine at UCLA
UCIUC Irvine 48 Final 83 UCLA19 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 12/16 7:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Friday, December 18, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Sacramento State
UCLA19 UCLA 109 Final 76 CSUSSacramento State
Sacramento, CA
Fri. 12/18 7:05 PM

Monday, December 21, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at California
UCLA19 UCLA 104 Final 108 CAL21 California
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 12/21 6:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Monday, December 28, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at UC Riverside
UCLA21 UCLA 70 Final 56 UCRVUC Riverside
Riverside, CA
Mon. 12/28 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at UCLA
USCUSC 73 Final 78 UCLA21 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 12/30 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at UCLA
OREOregon 69 Final 80 UCLA21 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/2 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Monday, January 4, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at UCLA
ORST11 Oregon State 51 Final 71 UCLA15 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 1/4 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at USC
UCLA17 UCLA 68 Final 71 USC25 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/10 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 15, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington
UCLA17 UCLA 56 Final 64 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/15 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington State
UCLA17 UCLA 75 Final 73 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/17 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 22, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 56 Final 75 UCLA20 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/22 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at UCLA
STAN16 Stanford 36 Final 56 UCLA15 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/24 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 29, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Colorado
UCLA15 UCLA 82 Final 64 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 1/29 6:00 PM
COLO1
Colorado Live Stream

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Utah
UCLA15 UCLA 69 Final 63 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 1/31 1:00 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Friday, February 5, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Arizona State
UCLA14 UCLA 61 Final 65 ASU8 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 2/5 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Arizona
UCLA14 UCLA 73 Final 39 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 2/7 12:00 PM
ARIZ1
Arizona Live Stream

Friday, February 12, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 61 Final 73 UCLA14 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/12 7:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close