« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Vanguard (Exhibition)
VANGVanguard vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/5 TBD

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
San Jose State at UCLA
SJSUSan Jose State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/10 TBD

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Presbyterian College
PREPresbyterian vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/12 TBD

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Baylor at UCLA
BAYBaylor vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/18 TBD

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Connecticut at UCLA
CONNConnecticut vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 11/21 TBD

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Kansas State vs. UCLA
KSUKansas State vs UCLAUCLA
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/24 1:15 PM
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Creighton vs. UCLA
CREICreighton vs UCLAUCLA
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/25 3:30 PM
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Riverside at UCLA
UCRVUC Riverside vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 11/28 TBD

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Santa Barbara at UCLA
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 12/3 TBD

Friday, December 8, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Oklahoma State
UCLAUCLA vs OKSTOklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Fri. 12/8 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Seton Hall
UCLAUCLA vs HALLSeton Hall
South Orange, NJ
Sun. 12/17 10:00 AM

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Fordham
UCLAUCLA vs FORFordham
Bronx, NY
Wed. 12/20 4:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close