« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Vanguard (Exhibition)
VANGVanguard 40 Final 87 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/5 2:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
San Jose State at UCLA
SJSUSan Jose State 69 Final 129 UCLA8 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/10 7:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Presbyterian College
PREPresbyterian 40 Final 76 UCLA8 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/12 2:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Baylor at UCLA
BAY3 Baylor 68 Final 82 UCLA8 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/18 1:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Connecticut at UCLA
CONN1 Connecticut 78 Final 60 UCLA5 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 11/21 7:30 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Kansas State vs. UCLA
KSUKansas State 55 Final 64 UCLA5 UCLA
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/24 1:15 PM
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Creighton vs. UCLA
CREICreighton 72 Final 63 UCLA5 UCLA
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/25 3:30 PM
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Riverside at UCLA
UCRVUC Riverside 48 Final 68 UCLA7 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 11/28 7:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Santa Barbara at UCLA
UCSBUC Santa Barbara 44 Final 74 UCLA7 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 12/3 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, December 8, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Oklahoma State
UCLA7 UCLA 72 Final 87 OKSTOklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Fri. 12/8 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Go
Fox Sports Go

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Seton Hall
UCLA11 UCLA 77 Final 68 HALLSeton Hall
South Orange, NJ
Sun. 12/17 10:00 AM

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Fordham
UCLA11 UCLA 67 Final 30 FORFordham
Bronx, NY
Wed. 12/20 4:00 PM

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Stanford
UCLA11 UCLA 65 Final 76 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 12/29 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at California
UCLA11 UCLA 82 Final 46 CAL20 California
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 12/31 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at UCLA
ORST16 Oregon State 49 Final 84 UCLA14 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at UCLA
ORE8 Oregon 70 Final 61 UCLA14 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/7 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 12, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Utah
UCLA14 UCLA 81 Final 74 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 1/12 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Colorado
UCLA14 UCLA 93 Final 55 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 1/14 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, January 19, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
California at UCLA
CAL21 California 52 Final 60 UCLA13 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/19 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford 53 Final 64 UCLA13 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/21 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 26, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington
UCLA13 UCLA vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/26 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington State
UCLA13 UCLA vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/28 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at UCLA
USCUSC vs UCLA13 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/2 8:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Monday, February 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at USC
UCLA13 UCLA vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 2/5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, February 9, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at UCLA
ARIZArizona vs UCLA13 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/9 8:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles
Now on Pac-12 Network
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close