« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
ANNIKA Intercollegiate presented by 3M
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Reunion Resort / Orlando, FL
Sun. 9/25 All day

Monday, September 26, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
ANNIKA Intercollegiate presented by 3M
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Reunion Resort / Orlando, FL
Mon. 9/26 All day

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
ANNIKA Intercollegiate presented by 3M
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Reunion Resort / Orlando, FL
Tue. 9/27 All day

Friday, October 14, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Stanford Intercollegiate
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Stanford Golf Course / Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/14 All day

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Stanford Intercollegiate
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Stanford Golf Course / Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/15 All day

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Stanford Intercollegiate
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Stanford Golf Course / Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/16 All day

Monday, October 24, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Nanea Golf Club / Kohala, HI
Mon. 10/24 All day

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Nanea Golf Club / Kohala, HI
Tue. 10/25 All day

Monday, October 31, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
East Lake Cup (Stroke Play)
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
East Lake Golf Club / Atlanta, GA
Mon. 10/31 All day

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Duke (ELC Match Play Semifinals)
DUKEDuke vs UCLAUCLA
East Lake Golf Club / Atlanta, GA
Tue. 11/1 All day

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Stanford (ELC Match Play Consolation)
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
East Lake Golf Club / Atlanta, GA
Wed. 11/2 All day

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Palos Verdes Golf Club / Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Sun. 2/12 All day

Monday, February 13, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Palos Verdes Golf Club / Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Mon. 2/13 All day

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Palos Verdes Golf Club / Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Tue. 2/14 All day

Monday, February 27, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Bruin Wave Invitational
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
San Luis Obispo Country Club / San Luis Obispo, CA
Mon. 2/27 All day

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Bruin Wave Invitational
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
San Luis Obispo Country Club / San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue. 2/28 All day

Monday, March 13, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Oregon (Gifford Great 8 Collegiate Match Play Quarterfinals)
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Brentwood Country Club / Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 3/13 All day
Golf (W) WGLF
Colorado (Gifford Great 8 Collegiate Match Play Semifinals)
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Brentwood Country Club / Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 3/13 2:30 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
USC (Gifford Great 8 Collegiate Match Play Championship)
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Brentwood Country Club / Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 3/14 8:30 AM

Monday, March 27, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Anuenue Spring Break Classic
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Kapalua Golf Club Bay Course / Lahaina, HI
Mon. 3/27 All day

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Anuenue Spring Break Classic
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Kapalua Golf Club Bay Course / Lahaina, HI
Tue. 3/28 All day

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Anuenue Spring Break Classic
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Kapalua Golf Club Bay Course / Lahaina, HI
Wed. 3/29 All day

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Silverado County Club / Napa, CA
Sun. 4/9 All day

Monday, April 10, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Silverado County Club / Napa, CA
Mon. 4/10 All day

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Showdown
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Silverado County Club / Napa, CA
Tue. 4/11 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    TODAY | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close