« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
BYU (Scrimmage)
BYUBrigham Young 2 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 8/13 4:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at San Diego State
UCLAUCLA 5 Final 0 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Fri. 8/19 7:00 PM

Monday, August 22, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Beijing Normal University (Scrimmage)
BNUBeijing Normal University 0 Final 7 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 8/22 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, August 26, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Texas A&M
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 0 TA&MTexas A&M
College Station, TX
Fri. 8/26 5:30 PM
WatchESPN
WatchESPN

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Florida at UCLA
FLAFlorida 4 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 8/28 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, September 2, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Penn State at UCLA
PSUPenn State 0 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/2 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, September 9, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
North Carolina at UCLA
UNCNorth Carolina 2 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/9 7:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
San Diego at UCLA
USDSan Diego 1 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 9/11 5:00 PM

Friday, September 16, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Pepperdine
UCLAUCLA 3 Final 0 PEPPPepperdine
Malibu, CA
Fri. 9/16 3:00 PM
TheW.tv
TheW.tv

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Long Beach State at UCLA
LBSULong Beach State 1 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 9/18 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at UCLA
ASUArizona State 0 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 9/22 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Oregon State
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 9/29 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Oregon
UCLAUCLA 3 Final 2 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 10/2 1:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 1 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/6 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford 3 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/9 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 1 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 10/13 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Washington at UCLA
WASHWashington 2 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/20 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 1 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/23 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Colorado
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 1 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 10/27 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Utah
UCLAUCLA 0 Final 2 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 10/30 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, November 4, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 0 USCUSC
Carson, CA
Fri. 11/4 7:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, November 11, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Seattle (First Round)
SEASeattle 0 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/11 7:00 PM
UCLA3
UCLA Live Stream-3
NCAA Championship

Friday, November 18, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Nebraska (Second Round)
NEBNebraska 0 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Morgantown, WV
Fri. 11/18 12:00 PM
WVUSports
WVU Mountaineer TV
NCAA Championship

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
West Virginia (Third Round)
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 4 WVUWest Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Sun. 11/20 11:30 AM
WVUS
WVU Sports
NCAA Championship
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close