« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, August 11, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Canada FISU (Exhibition)
UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 8/11 5:00 PM

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
CSU Bakersfield (Exhibition)
CSBCSU Bakersfield 1 Final 8 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 8/13 6:00 PM

Friday, August 18, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
San Diego State at UCLA
SDSUSan Diego State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 8/18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Long Beach State
UCLAUCLA vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sun. 8/20 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Santa Clara at UCLA
SCUSanta Clara vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 8/24 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UC Santa Barbara at UCLA
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 8/27 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, September 1, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Brigham Young
UCLAUCLA vs BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Fri. 9/1 6:00 PM
BYUtv
BYUtv

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Weber State
UCLAUCLA vs WEBWeber State
Ogden, UT
Sun. 9/3 6:00 PM
BSKY
Big Sky

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Virginia
UCLAUCLA vs UVAVirginia
Charlottesville, VA
Thu. 9/7 4:00 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Pepperdine at UCLA
PEPPPepperdine vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/15 7:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, September 22, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Colorado
UCLAUCLA vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 9/22 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Oregon at UCLA
OREOregon vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 9/28 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Oregon State at UCLA
ORSTOregon State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/1 1:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Arizona State
UCLAUCLA vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 10/5 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 10/8 12:00 PM
ARIZ2
Arizona Live Stream-2

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Utah at UCLA
UTAHUtah vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/12 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Washington State
UCLAUCLA vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 10/19 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Washington
UCLAUCLA vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/22 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/26 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/29 1:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, November 3, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
USC at UCLA
USCUSC vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/3 7:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, November 10, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
NCAA First Round
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
TBA,
Fri. to Sun. 11/10 to 11/12 TBD

Friday, November 17, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
NCAA Second Round
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
TBA,
Fri. 11/17 TBD

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
NCAA Third Round
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
TBA,
Sun. 11/19 TBD

Friday, November 24, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
NCAA Quarterfinals
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
TBA,
Fri. to Sat. 11/24 to 11/25 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close