« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oracle ITA Masters
UCLAUCLA vs PEPPPepperdine
Malibu, CA
Thu. to Sun. 9/21 to 9/24 All day

Friday, September 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cal Nike Invitational
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Fri. to Sun. 9/29 to 10/1 All day

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sat. to Sun. 9/30 to 10/8 All day

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITF Redding
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Redding, CA
Mon. to Sun. 10/2 to 10/8 All day

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Beach Tennis Tournament
UCLAUCLA vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Fri. to Sun. 10/6 to 10/8 All day

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITF McLeod For Health Florence Open
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Florence, SC
Fri. to Sun. 10/13 to 10/22 All day

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regional Championships Presented by Oracle
UCLAUCLA vs USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu. to Mon. 10/19 to 10/23 All day

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Flushing, NY
Thu. to Sun. 11/2 to 11/5 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
Kramer Classic
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Thu. to Sun. 11/2 to 11/5 All day

Friday, January 12, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Freeman Memorial Championships
UCLAUCLA vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. to Sun. 1/12 to 1/14 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
National Collegiate Tennis Classic
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Rancho Mirage, CA
Fri. to Sun. 1/12 to 1/14 All day

Friday, January 19, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
UC Santa Barbara at UCLA
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/19 1:30 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
North Carolina State vs. UCLA
NCSTNorth Carolina State vs UCLAUCLA
Lexington, KY
Fri. 1/26 11:00 AM
ITA Kickoff Weekend

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Kentucky or Northwestern
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Lexington, KY
Sat. 1/27 TBD
ITA Kickoff Weekend

Friday, February 2, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Saint Mary's
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/2 1:30 PM

Friday, February 9, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Division I National Women's Team Indoor Championship
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Madison, WI
Fri. to Mon. 2/9 to 2/12 All day

Friday, February 16, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Loyola Marymount at UCLA
LMULoyola Marymount vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/16 1:30 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Fresno State at UCLA
FRESFresno State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/23 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/24 12:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/2 1:30 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/9 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 3/10 12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oklahoma State at UCLA
OKSTOklahoma State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 3/14 1:30 PM

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon at UCLA
OREOregon vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/18 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/24 12:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close