« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, January 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Freeman Memorial Championships
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. to Mon. 1/13 to 1/16 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
National Collegiate Championships
UCLAUCLA vs TBDTBD
Rancho Mirage, CA
Fri. to Sun. 1/13 to 1/15 All day

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Loyola Marymount
UCLAUCLA vs LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/21 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Kentucky vs. UCLA
UKKentucky vs UCLAUCLA
Atlanta, GA
Sat. 1/28 11:00 AM
ITA National Indoors Qualifying Tournament

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Georgia Tech
UCLAUCLA vs GTGeorgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Sun. 1/29 10:00 AM
ITA National Indoors Qualifying Tournament

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Saint Mary's
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/4 10:00 AM
Tennis (W) WTEN
UC Santa Barbara at UCLA
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/4 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at San Diego
UCLAUCLA vs USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun. 2/12 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/18 2:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, February 24, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 2/24 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Pepperdine at UCLA
PEPPPepperdine vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/26 2:00 PM

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Baylor
UCLAUCLA vs BAYBaylor
Waco, TX
Sat. 3/4 11:00 AM

Friday, March 10, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/10 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/11 12:00 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Oregon
UCLAUCLA vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/17 1:30 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Washington
UCLAUCLA vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 3/31 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Washington State
UCLAUCLA vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 4/2 10:00 AM

Friday, April 7, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at UCLA
COLOColorado vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 4/7 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Utah at UCLA
UTAHUtah vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/8 12:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 4/14 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Arizona State
UCLAUCLA vs ASUArizona State
Sat. 4/15 12:00 PM
ASU2
ASU Live Stream-2

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USC at UCLA
USCUSC vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/22 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oregon vs. UCLA
OREOregon vs UCLAUCLA
Ojai, CA
Thu. 4/27 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Championships

Friday, May 12, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UC Santa Barbara (First Round)
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs UCLAUCLA
Malibu, CA
Fri. 5/12 10:00 AM
NCAA Championships

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Pepperdine (Second Round)
UCLAUCLA vs PEPPPepperdine
Malibu, CA
Sat. 5/13 12:00 PM
NCAA Championships
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    Wed 7/26 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close