« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UCLA at San Jose State
UCLAUCLA vs SJSUSan Jose State
Saratoga, CA
Sat. 1/14 5:30 PM
LouStrong Invitational

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UC Davis vs. UCLA
UCDUC Davis vs UCLAUCLA
Saratoga, CA
Sun. 1/15 11:00 AM
LouStrong Invitational

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
Pacific
PACUniversity of the Pacific vs UCLAUCLA
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat. 1/21 1:30 PM
UCSB Winter Invitational
Water Polo (W) WWP
Indiana vs. UCLA
INDIndiana vs UCLAUCLA
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat. 1/21 4:30 PM
UCSB Winter Invitational

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
Michigan vs. UCLA
MICHMichigan vs UCLAUCLA
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun. 1/22 10:20 AM
UCSB Winter Invitational
Water Polo (W) WWP
UC San Diego vs. UCLA
UCSDUC San Diego vs UCLAUCLA
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun. 1/22 3:00 PM
UCSB Winter Invitational

Friday, February 3, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UCLA at Long Beach State
UCLAUCLA vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Fri. 2/3 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
Alumni Match
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/4 TBD

Friday, February 17, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UC Irvine at UCLA
UCIUC Irvine vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/17 7:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UCI Invitational
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Irvine, CA
Fri. to Sun. 2/24 to 2/26 TBD

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UCLA at San Jose State
UCLAUCLA vs SJSUSan Jose State
Saratoga, CA
Sat. 3/4 1:00 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
CSU Bakersfield at UCLA
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/11 1:00 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/18 11:30 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
San Diego State vs. UCLA
SDSUSan Diego State vs UCLAUCLA
Honolulu, HI
Thu. 3/30 10:15 PM
Hawaii Invitational

Friday, March 31, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UCLA at Hawai'i
UCLAUCLA vs HAWHawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Fri. 3/31 9:00 PM
Hawaii Invitational

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UC Santa Barbara vs. UCLA
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs UCLAUCLA
Honolulu, HI
Sat. 4/1 3:00 PM
Hawaii Invitational

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UCLA at Arizona State
UCLAUCLA vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 4/8 1:00 PM
ASU2
ASU Live Stream-2

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/15 TBD

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
USC at UCLA
USCUSC vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/22 1:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, April 28, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
MPSF Championship
UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. to Sun. 4/28 to 4/30 All day
Participants: UCLA, CAL, ASU, USC

Friday, May 12, 2017

Water Polo (W) WWP
NCAA Championship
TBDTBD
Indianapolis, IN
Fri. to Sun. 5/12 to 5/14 All day
Participants: TBD, CAL, UCLA, USC, ASU
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close