« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah Valley at USC
UVUUtah Valley vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/16 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah Valley at USC
UVUUtah Valley vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/17 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah Valley at USC
UVUUtah Valley vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/18 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Long Beach State
USCUSC vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Tue. 2/20 6:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Villanova at USC
VILLVillanova vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/23 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Villanova at USC
VILLVillanova vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/24 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Villanova at USC
VILLVillanova vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/25 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Baseball BSB
Loyola Marymount at USC
LMULoyola Marymount vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 2/27 6:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Arkansas
USCUSC vs ARKArkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fri. 3/2 3:00 PM

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Arkansas
USCUSC vs ARKArkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Sat. 3/3 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Arkansas
USCUSC vs ARKArkansas
Fayetteville, CA
Sun. 3/4 12:30 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Baseball BSB
TCU at USC
TCUTCU vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/9 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Baseball BSB
Vanderbilt at USC
VANVanderbilt vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/10 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC vs. UCLA
USCUSC vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/11 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Dodgertown Classic

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Loyola Marymount
USCUSC vs LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 3/13 6:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 3/15 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, March 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/16 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/17 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at UC Irvine
USCUSC vs UCIUC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Tue. 3/20 6:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/23 6:05 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/24 1:05 PM

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/25 1:05 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Cal State Fullerton
USCUSC vs CSFCal State Fullerton
Fullerton, CA
Tue. 3/27 6:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington at USC
WASHWashington vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 3/29 6:00 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington at USC
WASHWashington vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/30 6:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close