« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Football CFB
USC vs. Alabama
USC20 USC 6 Final 52 ALA1 Alabama
Arlington, TX
Sat. 9/3 5:00 PM
ABC
ABC

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Football CFB
Utah State at USC
USUUtah State 7 Final 45 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/10 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Football CFB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC 10 Final 27 STAN7 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/17 5:00 PM
ABC
ABC

Friday, September 23, 2016

Football CFB
USC at Utah
USCUSC 27 Final 31 UTAH24 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 9/23 6:00 PM
FS1/FOXD
FS1 / FOX Deportes

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Football CFB
Arizona State at USC
ASUArizona State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/1 TBD

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Football CFB
Colorado at USC
COLOColorado vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/8 TBD

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Football CFB
USC at Arizona
USCUSC vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/15 TBD

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Football CFB
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/27 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Football CFB
Oregon at USC
OREOregon vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/5 TBD

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Football CFB
USC at Washington
USCUSC vs WASH9 Washington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/12 TBD

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Football CFB
USC at UCLA
USCUSC vs UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 11/19 TBD

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Football CFB
Notre Dame at USC
NDNotre Dame vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/26 TBD

Friday, December 2, 2016

Football CFB
Pac-12 Football Championship Game
Santa Clara, CA
Fri. 12/2 6:00 PM
FOX/FOXD
FOX / FOX Deportes
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, COLO, ORE, ORST, STAN, UCLA, USC, UTAH, WASH, WSU
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close