« Aug. 1, 2014 - Jul. 31, 2015 »

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Football CFB
Fresno State at USC
FRESFresno State 13 Final 52 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 8/30 4:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Football CFB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC 13 Final 10 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 9/6 12:30 PM
ABC/ESPND+
ABC/ESPN Deportes+

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Football CFB
USC at Boston College
USCUSC 31 Final 37 BCBoston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Sat. 9/13 5:00 PM
ABCESPN2
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Football CFB
Oregon State at USC
ORSTOregon State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/27 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Football CFB
Arizona State at USC
ASUArizona State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/4 TBD

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Football CFB
USC at Arizona
USCUSC vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/11 TBD

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Football CFB
Colorado at USC
COLOColorado vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/18 TBD

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Football CFB
USC at Utah
USCUSC vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/25 TBD

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Football CFB
USC at Washington State
USCUSC vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 11/1 TBD

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Football CFB
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 11/13 6:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Football CFB
USC at UCLA
USCUSC vs UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 11/22 TBD

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Football CFB
Notre Dame at USC
NDNotre Dame vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/29 TBD

Friday, December 5, 2014

Football CFB
Pac-12 Championship Game
Santa Clara, CA
Fri. 12/5 TBD
FOX
FOX
Participants: COLO, UTAH, ARIZ, ASU, CAL, ORE, ORST, STAN, UCLA, USC, WASH, WSU
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific
NCAA Tickets from TicketCity >
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon