« Aug. 1, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Football CFB
Arkansas State at USC
ARSTArkansas State 6 Final 55 USC8 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/5 3:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Football CFB
Idaho at USC
IDHOIdaho 9 Final 59 USC8 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/12 12:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Football CFB
Stanford at USC
STANStanford 41 Final 31 USC6 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/19 12:00 AM
ABC
ABC

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Football CFB
USC at Arizona State
USC19 USC 42 Final 14 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 9/26 2:30 AM
ESPN
ESPN

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Football CFB
Washington at USC
WASHWashington 17 Final 12 USC17 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/8 1:00 AM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Football CFB
USC at Notre Dame
USCUSC 31 Final 41 ND14 Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Sat. 10/17 11:30 PM
NBC
NBC

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Football CFB
Utah at USC
UTAH3 Utah 24 Final 42 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/24 11:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Football CFB
USC at California
USCUSC 27 Final 21 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/31 7:00 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Football CFB
Arizona at USC
ARIZArizona 30 Final 38 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/7 3:30 AM
ESPN
ESPN

Friday, November 13, 2015

Football CFB
USC at Colorado
USCUSC 27 Final 24 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 11/13 2:00 AM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Football CFB
USC at Oregon
USC24 USC 28 Final 48 ORE23 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 11/21 8:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Football CFB
UCLA at USC
UCLA22 UCLA 21 Final 40 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/28 8:30 PM
ABC/ESPN2
ABC/ESPN2

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Football CFB
USC (Pac-12 Championship Game)
STAN7 Stanford 41 Final 22 USC20 USC
Santa Clara, CA
Sat. 12/5 12:45 AM
ESPN
ESPN

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Football CFB
USC vs. Wisconsin
USC25 USC 21 Final 23 WISWisconsin
San Diego, CA
Wed. 12/30 3:30 AM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Football CFB
USC Spring Football
USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/16 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close